Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU US UK Ship No Tax] CGDI MB Key Progrogrammer Full Version + EIS/ELV Test Line + ELV Adapter + ELV Simulator + AC Adapter + New Diode

[EU US UK Ship No Tax] CGDI MB Key Progrogrammer Full Version + EIS/ELV Test Line + ELV Adapter + ELV Simulator + AC Adapter + New Diode

$848
  • Item No. SK227-Full
  • Free Shipping

Provide the best shipping method, Can Ship from Czech by DHL, no tax needed.
Package including: CGDI MB Key Programmer + ELV Repair Adapter+ ELV Emulator + AC Adapter +Benz EIS EZS test cables.

Write a review

by Mr.Chaz Jesse on Apr 28, 2022
EDC16CP31 CR4 successfully virginised with CGDI MB and adapt offline with DAS
by Mr.Vins on Apr 23, 2022
Thanks, really great product. Best money spent with you.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Vins
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.zamil on Mar 30, 2022
My parcel is delivered
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.zamil
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Terry Mullins on Feb 25, 2022
I have Cgdi Mb and it s more faster then other two mentioned also includes w207 211. I think Autel cannot do Akl without dismantel the Eis. Only Cgdi and Vvdi.
by Mr.Ales on Jan 25, 2022
CGMB was tested well

Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Ales
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Akli Feghoul on Dec 15, 2021
gracias, cgdi mb key programmer fue bien recibido.

Replied by Joyce on Dec 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Akli 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nick Dekker on Dec 2, 2021
Cgdi does bga keys, I like the clean look of cgdi software and works like a charm.
by Mr.Rene Olskjær on Nov 23, 2021
I use cgdi for all mb job... Password calculation is faster as by autel and vvdi mb..
by Mr.kamel el hassak on Oct 8, 2021
i did one w639 with cgdi-mb, pulled key data from ecu, erased used eis, and write vin + key data to it, just set random password, make new keys, and write invoice to customer.
by Mr.Roy Jensen on Sep 15, 2021
i use CGDI BENZ it works with problem what i use program key erase EIS write VIN i use ACDP for BMW what i use read isn in e90 renew cas 2 and write isn f30 can edit isn and vin in DME . Clone DME ok E60 add key ok
by Mr.Mustapha on Jul 16, 2021
Gracias por el envío rápido, el programador clave cgdi benz fue bien recibido.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hola querido señor Mustapha
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert on Jul 7, 2021
I tested cgdi mb, it is working well you are a genius technician! Thank you so much for your time and effort.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ferrada on Jul 7, 2021
thank you, cgmb key progrmamer was well received, tested.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ferrada
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muponda on Jun 29, 2021
Slowly familiarizing myself. My next order will be the Mercedes Benz gateway emulator for benchwork

Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Muponda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thomas on Apr 15, 2021
cgdi mb getestet, gut verpackt, danke
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2021
Hallo, lieber Herr Thomas
Guten Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und Ihr Feedback auf unserer Website.
Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.
Freundliche Grüße!
OBDII365
by Mr.jose on Feb 24, 2021
Mil gracias recibido el paquete antes de los 7 días

Replied by Joyce on Feb 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.jose
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mashamba on Jan 31, 2021
I will only inform you, that my order has arrived, and without taxes entering my country, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mashamba
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jatty Gill on Aug 12, 2020
cgmb key programmer received today thanks
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jatty
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Antoni Skudlo on Jun 12, 2020
Hallo !!
I received the parcel!
Thank you and best regards
Antoni Skudlo
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Antoni 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arnaud RENAUS on Dec 24, 2019
adding spare key with CG in few minutes !
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Arnaud
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.