Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(EU Ship No Tax) VIDENT iBT200 9V-36V Battery Tester for 12V Passenger Vehicles and 24V Heavy Duty Trucks 100 to 2000CCA Car Battery Analyzer

(EU Ship No Tax) VIDENT iBT200 9V-36V Battery Tester for 12V Passenger Vehicles and 24V Heavy Duty Trucks 100 to 2000CCA Car Battery Analyzer

$54.95
  • Item No. AD173
  • Free Shipping

9V-36V Battery Tester for 12V Passenger Vehicles and 24V Heavy Duty trucks.
It is 100 to 2000CCA Car Battery Analyzer.
Multi-language
Free shipping from Czech/USA warehouse, no custom tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Samuel Duval on Jan 18, 2022
this is pretty interesting equipment that is not all that expensive. Fast testing and it also guides you through the steps of testing. The only down fall is the length of the cable.
by Mr.Hector Olalde on Jan 18, 2022
Nice tool and good price.
by Mr.Thomas Bloor on Jan 25, 2021
Good quality battery tester. Works perfectly. 

 

Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zaharia Ciprian on Jan 25, 2021
TNX VERY FAST DELIVERY ALL OK
ibt200-review
by Mr.Maria Luisa Redaelli on Jan 25, 2021
J'avais une batterie supposée morte que j'ai chargée et ce testeur m'a dit qu'il n'avait aucun ampli de démarrage, alors je suis allé dans ma voiture avec une batterie toute neuve et cela m'a donné la même lecture. Je vais en commander un de plus pour voir si c'est juste l'unité défectueuse. La deuxième unité est arrivée aujourd'hui et la même chose a donné quelques lectures erratiques. Le fabricant m'a contacté et m'a proposé de m'envoyer une unité gratuite à tester. Je mettrai à jour ceci une fois que je recevrai cela. Le fabricant UPDATE m'a envoyé une unité et celle-ci fonctionne parfaitement. Je ne sais pas quel était le problème, ils auraient pu avoir quelque chose en cours de production. Je n'ai jamais demandé à une entreprise d'aller aussi loin pour s'assurer que j'étais satisfait de son produit. Merci beaucoup
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2021
Salut, cher Monsieur Maria
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marco on Jan 25, 2021
Por el precio, este es un pequeño probador con una lectura y una pantalla de información muy agradables. Tiene algunos pequeños problemas que me impiden una calificación de 5 estrellas.
Como algunos otros mencionaron, el mío vino configurado en español, pero seguí las instrucciones de Q / A para volver a configurarlo en inglés sin problemas.
Nota de precisión: este comprobador incluye un método de detección de "carga superficial" que tiene algunas fallas. Si detecta una carga en la superficie (debido a que se ha cargado recientemente), le pedirá que encienda y apague los faros y luego volverá a realizar la prueba automáticamente. Sin embargo, en mi experiencia, esta prueba automática no fue precisa. En mi batería vieja completamente cargada, indicaba 70% de carga y 100% de salud cuando había una carga de superficie. Si alguna vez detecta una carga en la superficie, le sugiero que vuelva a ejecutar las pruebas un par de veces hasta que ya no detecte una carga en la superficie y los resultados serán más precisos. Después de hacer esto, detectó un 100% de carga y un 58% de salud, lo que era adecuado para mi batería.

Dicho esto, me alegro de que incluso tuviera esta función de detección de carga superficial, así que sabía cómo manejarla para obtener resultados de prueba precisos. Estoy satisfecho en general con el producto.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2021
Hola querido señor Marco
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sam Harris on Dec 25, 2020
The item came quickly and look quality...We’ll put to use later..
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.