Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship from US UK EU] GODIAG BMW FEM BDC Test Platform for Bench Connection Works with Lonsdor Autel IM608 VVDI2 CGDI ACDP

[Ship from US UK EU] GODIAG BMW FEM BDC Test Platform for Bench Connection Works with Lonsdor Autel IM608 VVDI2 CGDI ACDP

$49.99
  • Item No. SK348
  • Free Shipping

Godiag FEM / BDC programming test platform is a dedicated device developed for BMW locksmiths, maintenance engineers and FEM / BDC programming engineers.
Supports working with tools from Lonsdor, AUTEL, LAUNCH, XHORSE ,CGDI, Foxwell, YANHUA MINI ACDP.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Jones on May 31, 2021
It works very well I did a lot of FEM on it and there was never a problem, I will add that it is small and handy
by Mr.Murendiwa on Mar 25, 2021
Thank you, and have received my parcel 3 days ago
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Murendiwa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rpger on Mar 17, 2021
Everything works fine. Thank you!!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rpger
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Mar 16, 2021
tested on vvdi2 . worked
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Richard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.roufai on Mar 11, 2021
thank you yesterday I received the package
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.roufai
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.