Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 48%
4 stars: 26%
3 stars: 26%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(EU US Ship No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool GM 2021.04 GDS2 V22.2.03302 Tech2win: V16.02.24

(EU US Ship No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool GM 2021.04 GDS2 V22.2.03302 Tech2win: V16.02.24

Latest price:$135
$10919% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO Box is compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.
Supports GM Tech2Win and GDS2, replaces GM original tool of GM MDI.

Write a review

by Mr.Dave Deopersad on Nov 12, 2021
I use the VCX nano and and an old laptop for diagnosis and clearing codes it emulates the TEC2. has a obd2 plug in and a USB cord to plug into the lap top the VCX nano cost me $109. I have used it when I replaced my MAG shocks with Bilstein shocks and went in and deleted the option on the Corvettes computer. It does everything the TEC2 does. It's a pain to load the software and usb driver but was worth it for me.
by Mr.NirBhao Khalsa on Oct 20, 2021
The file you are trying to download is no longer available. GDS2 version : V2016.1.0

Free Download:
https://mega.nz/#!VMEz0LKD!yCY-3tCQavZSAWFq3AcBlzM2Zv6a0K7wjKEdScXv36o
https://mega.nz/#!Jc8xALRA!7SHjriqOl0pjWXUKVbsjl5XHdgT6HrTcs5aexXVBD6E
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2021
Thank you  , will check 
by Mr.Alex Matt on Jun 17, 2021
I got the Tech2 before, about $350 ,but the down side is it will only do up to 2013 cars, and not the newer cars that are using GDS2 instead. This is the reason that GM themselves ditched the Tech II hand held's, and now are using MDI units that is computer software driven for Tech2win/GDS2/TDS on line firmware flashing (what the nano does, but a fraction of the price and does not needed a subscription to use Tech2win and GDS2). So granted that I have programs like Scanmaster elm that I use with a cheap elm 327 for simple stuff like data logging, Torque pro on my phone to pull basic codes if needed, when its time to dive deep into a GM car, Tech2win/GDS2 programs with the needed MDI (clone unit) is the way to go.
by Mr.Paul Garner on Mar 4, 2021
Hi
Does this support a 2007 Saturn Ion coupe for programing door remote fobs? GM just wants to much.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mr.Paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This is online programming function, you need online account from GM.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dominik Ramski on Jan 13, 2020
All right. GDS and Techwin are working properly. I recommend!
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dominik
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrius on Jan 8, 2020
Hello, does it support functions like relearn/reset gearbox for meriva b 17dt 2010 ? Thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Andrius
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,VXDIAG GM can support  relearn/reset gearbox function for meriva b 17dt 2010.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charles Stone on Jun 25, 2019
I like the fast delivery and how flawless the device works. Instructions were not provided, but after figuring it out and using it, five stars returned. Scanning with TECH2Win and programming with SPS no issues. Means that when using it , avoid disturbing the PC , USB cable, wire harnesses or other electrical circuits, especially during programming.

Platform : Intel i3, Windows Pro 7, 4GB,
1. Execute "VX Manager.exe" to install the software (I used options "PASSTHRU" & "GM GDS2/T2W" for the GDS2 module)
2. Connect VXDIAG to PC using USB cable and wait for windows to completely install the device and return
3. Start the "VX Manager" application (it should recognize the VXDIAG device)
4. In "VX Manger" go to diagnostics and click "GM GDS2/T2W" and click "install" to install additional usb support
5. Execute "AutoInstall.exe" from the "Tech2Win" folder to install Tech2Win
6. Start "Tech2Win" application and it should recognize the device as a CANDi module using USB
7. Installation is complete and can start vehicle scanning. (No need to install VMware-player.exe or Extracting GMEM.rar)
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.scott mcrae on May 24, 2019
thanks a lot for your fast delivery ,received vxdiag
software was well install, too

Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.scott 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.LM LM on Feb 21, 2019
Folowing my first question about 2007 Cadillac BLS

I would like divorce an GPS-Radio post from an old Cadillac BLS then marie them to my own BLS.
if infortunately this post is not divorced before invoice i'll should change the VIN of my car with the one of the donor in order to divorce the post and finally change back to my original VIN then marie the post
Replied by Joyce on Feb 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.LM
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you mean you wanna change VIN code  for 2007 Cadillac BLS?
If yes, then sorry, our software will not support this function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.LM LM on Feb 18, 2019
Hi,
Do this VXdiag support a Cadillac BLS from 2007 ?
I have to instal Tech2win I guess, is it a full free software or i'll have to register to any online website to have similars fonctions than physical Tech2 device ?
Best regard
Replied by Joyce on Feb 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.LM
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please kindly tell us what function you are going to do  ,thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Weaam Phearin on Nov 20, 2018
I bought this for my Volt and Spark EV. It works great and has saved me two dealer trips so far.

A copy of GDS2 is included. And, it can be used to program with ACDelco SPS (separate subscription required from them).

If you have a recent GM vehicle and want to maintain it yourself, this is a must!


Replied by Joyce on Nov 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Weaam 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Albert Lukic on Dec 12, 2017
Using the VXdiag NANO and tech2win application, I have been able to access every tech2 function including completing a CPS variation relearn, access all abs and airbag troubleshooting functions on my '99 C5 corvette. I have also been able to access Service Programming System functions using TIS2000 and the vxdiag nano to update the PCM. This is very promising because of the price in comparison to a tech2 clone.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Albert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ofir Diner on Jun 20, 2017
Which is better tech 2 or this I require to program a module bci is saturn 2006 and a computer of opel vectra 2004
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,
This equipment is desgined for vehicles from 2008 onwards and the tech2 covers the previous ones.
Thanks
Best regards. 
by Mr.Jonathan Smalls on May 16, 2017
Camera function looks, no more test. Arrive in very good condition. thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.martin rubio on Nov 27, 2016
DHL called me today, will pick up this afternoon, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kenneth Pevehouse on Aug 16, 2016
Order arrived timely in good shape. Packaging was adequate.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Kenneth 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ben Werthwein on Mar 19, 2016
can I add toyota software to this vxdiag ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,this VXDIAG is only for GM/OPEL, can't add other software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Micheal on Feb 15, 2016
Hello
I have corsa D 2012 does it work with my car?
my car does not support GDS2 just tech2win i want you to know that..
thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Micheal
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, you can try.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.cohen kfir on Jan 29, 2016
will this VXDIAG support multi language ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.cohen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, our VXdiag supports multi languages.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Remo Spada on Jan 28, 2016
salve, c'รจ lingua italiana??
Replied by Joyce on Jan 28, 2016
Ciao, caro Remo
Buona giornata!
Grazie per la vostra visita sul nostro sito.
Sì, sostenere lingua italiana.
Eventuali ulteriori domande non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDii365
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.