Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 112 Reviews.
5 stars: 48%
4 stars: 52%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(EU US UK Ship No Tax) CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Free Update Online with 1 Free CG BE Key

(EU US UK Ship No Tax) CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Free Update Online with 1 Free CG BE Key

$620
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from EU, No Tax.
Buy CG MB send 1 CG BE key for free. 1 CG BE key comes with free 200 points = 1 token. 
Supports fastest Benz Car key adding: collecting time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator.
Supports MB all keys lost; supports models including 211, 209, 204, 207, 212, 166, 246, 197, 172, 164+, 216.3, allows you to calculate the password twice free each day.

Write a review

by Mr.Paulie Parker on Jun 7, 2021
cgdi works good, keys, egs reset, flashing modules, diagnostic
by Mr.Rick Patterson on Jun 1, 2021
2013 Mercedes C180 spare key by #CGDI MB Mercedes device successfully 10 min via obd
by Mr.Ray Brackett on May 27, 2021
2014 Mercedes W245 spare key CGDI Successful in 10 minutes via obd
by Mr.Marcin Juraszek on May 25, 2021
2004 Mercedes C 270 Spare Key 2004 Model C180 spare key successful over obd by cgdi mb
by Mr.Raeez Shah on May 6, 2021
MB CLS 2008 spare key done with Cdgi MB and key cutter.
by Mr.angelo tintori on Mar 29, 2021
2004 E320 spare key successful via obd with Cgdi MB device
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.angelo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Simon Stone on Oct 30, 2020
Programed a spare for w204 facelift today via OBD, used Xhorse bga key and it works perfectly
by Mr.Avhakholwi Mashamba on Jun 18, 2020
Good day
Can CGDI MB do add fbs4 keys?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Avhakholwi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, CGMB Key Programmer can not support FBS4 key temporarily。

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Canche Fortuny on Jun 5, 2020
renew MB ECU ME 2.8.1
working good on bench with cgdi
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Canche
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jaime valdez on Apr 14, 2020
hi, will cgmb key programmer do BENZ C250 2013 , we lost all keys,thank you
by Mr.jaime valdez on Apr 14, 2020
hi, will cgmb key programmer do BENZ C250 2013 , we lost all keys,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.jaime
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, CGMB Key Programmer can support all keys lost for BENZ C250 2013.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.robert somerlik on Mar 25, 2020
hi,I have cgmb prog, cgdi bmw, cgprog, can have free mileage authorization for my cgdi bmw ?thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,please provide serial number of these 3 items to us ,we will help you activate,
please email to sales@Obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Maye Camargo on Jan 15, 2020
Got today CGDI, activated blue service with one free token, connected to OBD to the car and generated keys within 10 minutes (i have working key). Super!
W164 2006 A1645450908 works perfect on the car. Gateway is needed for connection on the bench.
Reset original key without problem and wrote it through IR. Central locks works ok too.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Maye
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ozzy Wood on Jan 15, 2020
Cgdi mb is on point. I use it everyday.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ozzy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Алексей on Dec 22, 2019
adding spare key with CG in few minutes !
Replied by Joyce on Dec 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Алексей 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adrian Vasquez on Dec 9, 2019
I have successfully programmed elv simulator on W204, password calculation took less than 1 min. Did everything on the car through obd connector.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Adrian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Parker Hadders on Nov 28, 2019
Hy, i have done a CR3.44 from a w203 from 2005.
Renew with cgdi and program with mb star
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Parker
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carlos M Arcila on Nov 16, 2019
I have cgdi and vvdi. And I think cgdi for this money's is good tool.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ediberto Díaz Tovar on Oct 3, 2019
Muchas gracias ya tengo conmigo el scanner es un placer hacer negocios con ustedes gracias muy agradecido
Replied by Joyce on Oct 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ediberto
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sebastian Novruz on Aug 25, 2019
did make w204 AKL on bench with obd-eis adapter,take about 1h-1h.30m for collect data
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sebastian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 112 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.