Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK Ship, No Tax) XTOOL EZ400 PRO Auto Diagnostic Tool Supports Australian Malaysian Models Built-in VCI

(UK Ship, No Tax) XTOOL EZ400 PRO Auto Diagnostic Tool Supports Australian Malaysian Models Built-in VCI

Latest price:$599
$5793% off
  • Item No. HKSP254-C
  • Free Shipping

EZ400 PRO is a high-end and new style auto diagnostic device developed by XTOOL based on Android system. Its open source Android operating system provides fast boot-up and multitasking. EZ400 PRO provides extensive vehicle coverage for most US, Asian and European makes, which makes it the best solution for workshops.

Write a review

by Mr.Harry Colbert on Jun 8, 2020
Does everything it claims to do! Reprogrammed 2 new ford pats keys in just minutes with full PDF listing of issues. Tracked down all electromechanical issues and got the vehicle ball on the road in just one afternoon!
WiFi updates finished flawlessly too!
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Harry 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pedro Reatiga on Jun 8, 2020
received EZ400 PRO ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Pedro 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Timothée CABY on Oct 17, 2019
how much is the update cost for ez400 pro ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Timothée
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

So far, it is free update online for 2 years.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.KIM JEHO on Oct 17, 2019
thank you very much ,received XTOOL EZ400 PRO today
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.KIM
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Komang on Feb 25, 2019
this device support for 2018 perodua remote programming
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Komang
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this programmer  can not support 2018 perodua remote programming .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Greg Haan on Oct 17, 2018
thank you ,received
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Greg
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.