Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 117 Reviews.
5 stars: 13%
4 stars: 86%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(US EU Ship No TAX) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

(US EU Ship No TAX) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

$1,599
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

Free Ship from US/UK/Czech, No Tax.
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus supports Immobilizer+Mileage correction + Diagnosis + Special function (Oil reset + ABS + Battery matching + ECU programming + EPB + Throttle programming + Airbag rest + TPMS + Steering angle rest + OBDII + DPF + Injector code + Suspension matching + Gear learning + CVT learning + EEPROM + Key renewing + ECU cloning) Adapter (P001 programmer + C001 circuit board + C002 circuit board + W001 data cable + W002 data cable + W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator) + others (Ignition coil + Remote tester)
Free Gift: Free Renault Convertor + FCA 12+8 Adapter

Write a review

by Mr.Albert Blamire on Jan 6, 2021
VW GOLF 7 MQB NEC35xx - Blade, not smart - OBDStar x300 dp plus Ver. C + internet connect. 15 min job. Done work perfect.
using OEM key 
read eeprom, make dealer key, program key
Remote work,
added when programming the key
by Mr.Saber Xoshnaw on Jan 6, 2021
Fiat Ducato model 2007
Eeprom 95160
Read eeprom and load coding success
And key programming success with x300 dp plus
 
by Mr.David Corbally on Jan 3, 2021
VW Golf GTD MK7 2014 mileage correction - successful
VW Golf R 2014 mileage correction - successful
2016 Ford Transit tipper mileage correction - successful
2016 Porsche Cayenne mileage correction - successful
2015 Range Rover Sport full LCD mileage correction - Successful
2015 VW Passat CC mileage correction - successful
by Mr.Brian C Lee on Dec 30, 2020
Passat B8 keyless MQB done 10 min job in Obdstar x300 dp plus
by Mr.Brent Cole on Dec 29, 2020
Fiat Doblo 2015. Delphi ID48 add key success
by Mr.Rom An on Dec 21, 2020
Fiat Tipo 2018 MQB balde + remote key success, 10 min job on x300 dp plus
by Mr.Raphael Barros on Dec 9, 2020

Nissan Versa 2019/20 add flip key and remote success
by Mr.James Middleton on Dec 9, 2020
2018 Honda Odyssey Add Smart Key ok , used Xhorse Smart Key 433mhz Sliding Doors Good
by Mr.Maxine Max on Nov 29, 2020
2008 mercedes c200 w204 all keys lost can this tool make key
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Maxine 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you check CGDI MB Key Programmer here
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cgdi-mb-key-programmer-with-full-adapters.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Jesus Mercado on Nov 5, 2020
X300 dp Plus puede programar llave Porsche Chayenne 2005 ID 46 y llave BMW 320D 2014 Serie 3 FEM (F30) ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jesus
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS can support the function for your cars.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Oct 9, 2020
hello, question about smart key all key lost.
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration - can make all key lost?
2018-2020 Toyota C-HR - FCC ID: MOZBR1ET ( chip 8A-40 ) - All key lost
2018-2020 Toyota Camry - FCC ID: HYQ14FBC - ( chip 8A ) all key lost
I have just 1 emulator ..yellow.
can I buy amulators to make all key lost for this cars?


thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBDSTAR doesn't have emulators for sale so far. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Key-Med on Aug 20, 2020
The device arrived quickly and tax-free. The gifts also arrived. The device works great.
2015 Ford Mustang smartkey added
added toyota auris 2012 smartkey
Fiat Grande Punto 2009 key added
Alfa Romeo 147 remote added
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Key-Med
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sandeep Budhwar on Aug 4, 2020
Renault Koleos 2017 Smart Key All keys lost. Programming success with x300dp plus and green adapter within 10 minutes.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sandeep 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gerardo Garrido on Aug 2, 2020
Today added a spare Renault Talisman card success. 
in 20 minutes maximum. Read the flash. Generate dealer key and programming.
customer is very happy. 
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gerardo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lupe Natividad on Jul 16, 2020
I have X300 DP plus full config. Good for me. Did 2019 Ram USA fobik when other tools didn't, 2017 Escalade smart key, 2018 Malibu smart key and more.
Of course has some problems but overall ok.
Main problem is no device to do all kind of job that's why need to keep in stock few different programmers.
by Mr.Stuart Canning on Jul 8, 2020
One of the main reasons I bought the OBDSTAR X300 DP plus (C package) was to do the Opel 2011 Insignia BCM clone the same as in the video.
https://youtu.be/WIwvJ1_tEew
So successfully done this today!
leave module connected in car, battery charger on the battery and ignition off.
Plug into obd port
Read eeprom
Read flash
Swap bcm
Write eeprom
Write flash
Took a lot longer than in the demo video of it on YouTube so definitely need battery charger on the car.
Also needs internet connection to do it.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Stuart 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Jul 1, 2020
hello, question about smart key all key lost.
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration - can make all key lost?

2018-2020 Toyota Camry - FCC ID: HYQ14FBC - ( chip 8A ) all key lost
2018-2020 Toyota C-HR - FCC ID: MOZBR1ET ( chip 8A-40 ) - All key lost
I have just 1 emulator ..yellow.

thank you



Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James L. Martin on Jun 27, 2020
Talisman, 2017 year, make dealer key and program smart card OK
Kuga, 2017 year, add smart key OK
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Maxine Max on Jun 26, 2020
how do i correct mileage on a 2006 nissan pathfinder
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Maxine
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

OBDSTAR X300DP PLUS can not support 2006 nissan pathfinder.
Please check DIGIMASTER3  Odometer correction tool instead
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.htmll

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wayne Adams on May 25, 2020
fiat grande punto 2008 lost key
x300pro4
read eeprom - ok
make dealer key - ok
programm key -ok
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 117 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.