Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US, UK Ship No TAX ) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

(US, UK Ship No TAX ) OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

Latest price:$1,999
$1,59920% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus supports Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Wayne Adams on May 25, 2020
fiat grande punto 2008 lost key
x300pro4
read eeprom - ok
make dealer key - ok
programm key -ok
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.luciano tosin on May 17, 2020
hi hi i tried to contact her on whatsapp but nothing
Replied by Joyce on May 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.luciano
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Whatsapp: +86 18259252285 ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.luciano tosin on May 15, 2020
hello obdstar can make key alfa romeo stelvio?
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mr.luciano
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the vehicle year you will need to do?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on May 13, 2020
hello, question about smart key all key lost.
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration - can make all key lost
2018-2020 Toyota Camry ( FCC ID: HYQ14FBC ) - all key lost
2018-2020 Toyota C-HR - (FCC ID: MOZBR1ET ) - All key lost
2018-2020 Toyota Prius - (FCC ID: HYQ14FBE) - All key lost

Thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell the model for the vehicle chip ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gianluca Papi on May 10, 2020
Today x300 dp plus correct mileage for ford ranger mk3 2020 with SC667351+93C86 double meter dash
2 min obd job
obd job . ac turn on radio on and off dash turn off and on and all is good
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gianluca
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Maxine Max on May 6, 2020
i already asked ESL/EIS/EVL its programming the steering lock for benz
BR
by Mr.Maxine Max on May 6, 2020
@joyce thanks for the reply the car is a Benz C250 2011
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Maxine
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Thank you ,but could you please explain what function you will exactly do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Maxine Max on May 2, 2020
can this tool reset Mercedes Benz W204 ESL/ELV issue
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Maxine 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us the vehicle year of your Benz car?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Edwin Karim on Apr 22, 2020
Volvo V60 non-keyless facelift - programmed successfully in the end of the day after waiting for some hours to gain access with power supply attached to both tablet and car.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Edwin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anku Kykv on Apr 17, 2020
I then used the X300 DP Plus and it did it. Added spare key.
I have many vehicles done with this tool

Nissan -> Excellent
Ford -> Excellent
Kia / Hyundai -> Read pin and program - Excellent
Renault -> Excellent
Peugeot / Citroen -> Good
Landrover Smart Key -> Excellent
And some others. I found them to be better than X-Tool.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Anku
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kwame Sadock Boateng on Apr 11, 2020
Good day, pls is 2yrs updating free or 1yr and possible to send to Qatar in this time?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Kwame
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Free Update for 1 year ,after that subscription is 285USD/year
Shipment in China is normal, is your board closed or not ? If not, we can ship to your country.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Javed Rehan on Mar 27, 2020
I’m happy with my obdstar:) so far have to say does the job for price and it’s 2 years free update
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Javed
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rola El Haddad on Mar 9, 2020
I've obdstar x300 dp plus full it works very well i think is the best on psa Renault vag fiat, i think it's the best on market and is cheapest
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rola
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vladislav Bok on Feb 13, 2020
I found in youtube how to register. everything worked out. thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Vladislav
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Solomon Khumalo on Nov 29, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS was well received ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Solomon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Nov 29, 2019
is it OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C - Full Configuration ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this is OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS full package version. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Nov 28, 2019
Tomorow is a Big Day, Black Friday :) I will buy OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C FULLConfiguration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001



Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Nov 24, 2019
what abut Uptade? there is ,,Free Update for 1 year ,after that subscription is 285USD/year,, it is correct? or need some more USD after 1 year. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Software for OBDSTAR X300 DP plus if free update online for 1 year.
After 1 year,  subscription is 285USD/year.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nischal on Oct 16, 2019
Wanted to know if this tool support toyota prius 1.5 remote programing. i know it can programe the transponder.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Nischal 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Do you want to do key programming ? what is the chip type? do you need to do key adding or all keys lost ? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by David Kvitaishvili on Oct 8, 2019
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus (A+B+C) Full Configuration can make :
ford mustang 2016-2019 - add key - all key lost
ford fusion 2017-2019 - add key - all key lost
toyota camry 2014-2018 (USA) 4 button smart key renew and program
lexus ES350 -LX570 - RX450H (USA) 2014-2018 - key renew and program

if not please tell me which one can do this

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please check supported car list from http://www.obdstar.com/ ? 
Ford mustang 2016-2019 - add key - all key lost ( supports smart key)
Ford fusion 2017-2019 - add key - all key lost ( Supports cars made in USA)
Toyota„ÄĀLexus can not supportkey renew,for key programming ,could you please tell us what is the chip model of your keys ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.