Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 134 Reviews.
5 stars: 24%
4 stars: 75%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU US Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

[EU US Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus C Configuration X300 PAD2 Full Version ECU Clone+ IMMO+Odometer+ Diagnosis+ Special Functions+ P001

Latest price:$1,599
$1,4996% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

Free Ship from US/UK/Czech, No Tax.
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus supports Immobilizer+Mileage correction + Diagnosis + Special function (Oil reset + ABS + Battery matching + ECU programming + EPB + Throttle programming + Airbag rest + TPMS + Steering angle rest + OBDII + DPF + Injector code + Suspension matching + Gear learning + CVT learning + EEPROM + Key renewing + ECU cloning) Adapter (P001 programmer + C001 circuit board + C002 circuit board + W001 data cable + W002 data cable + W003 data cable+Toyota smart key Emulator) + others (Ignition coil + Remote tester)
Free Gift: Free Renault Convertor + FCA 12+8 Adapter

Write a review

by Mr.Dennis Skjott on Nov 10, 2021
Thank you. package arrived. In very good condition, with all accessories.

by Mr.Rui Balao on Jul 6, 2021
Fiat tipo 2019 mqb48 akl done by x300dp plus. Read eeprom, pin and make dealer key via obd. Autel im508 fail to pin, fail to entry in programming mode to read eeprom.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rui Balao
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Frank Maura on May 31, 2021
Smart 453 add key success 5-7 minutes to read the Flash and recovery PIN code. Programming the 2 keys in 2 minutes.
by Mr.Vytautas Vencius on May 27, 2021
2014 Volvo s 80 spare key by X300 DP Plus successful via obd processing time 1:30 hours
by Mr.Herbert Leijen on May 16, 2021
toyota corolla 2008 all key lost chip 4d 67 obd done
by Mr.panagiotou on Apr 28, 2021
I will go tomorrow to take the parcel, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.panagiotou
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dustin Kot on Apr 24, 2021
I've renewed 5-6 Opel keys (Corsa D, Astra H, Zafira B..) with Obdstar x300dp plus, surprisingly it works perfect..
by Mr.Yves Coca on Apr 21, 2021
i did one today Renault Espace 2017 with obdstar with green adapter and p001. using original renault cards 4A.
by Mr.Stuart Martin on Apr 13, 2021
2018 Nissan Qashqai add key successful Key Programming with OBDSTAR x300dp plus (No need pin code)
by Mr.Marko Kessler on Mar 29, 2021
2017 Renault Clio 4 All Key Lost, successful with X300 DP Plus via obd
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Marko
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Quinn on Mar 9, 2021
DACIA DUSTER PH3 2019
Read PIN from UCH
Program key OK !!
 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Radu Gherman on Mar 7, 2021
Audi Q3 2017 facelift
Spare keyless key emulated on xhorse mqb smartkey
Programmed with obdstar
Job done in 10min.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Radu 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Warren L. Rockley on Mar 3, 2021
Renault Clio IV 2018, 30 min. Add key.
Kadjar 2017 success
Captur 2016 success
Clio 4 2017 success
Captur 2015 success
need green adapter.
paid itself already. I am happy
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Warren  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Perttu Murtola on Feb 20, 2021
Hyundai Tucson 2015 pin code read, eslv changed for emulator and smart keys programmed success.

 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Perttu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mickey Ced on Feb 19, 2021
VW T ROC 2018 add key with success
VW POLO 2018 add key with success
VW GOLF PLUS 2010 add key with success
Renault Clio 4 2019 add key with success
Renault Megan 2008 all key lost with success
Good job obdstar x300 dp plus
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mickey
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sean Petal on Jan 31, 2021
I added a spare key for a mini cooper 2011 back in December CAS3++, 5 mins job, no problems.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris Simpson on Jan 27, 2021
Ford Escape 2017>USA,mileage correction success, job done like Ford Kuga.
 
Replied by Joyce on Jan 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Albert Blamire on Jan 6, 2021
VW GOLF 7 MQB NEC35xx - Blade, not smart - OBDStar x300 dp plus Ver. C + internet connect. 15 min job. Done work perfect.
using OEM key 
read eeprom, make dealer key, program key
Remote work,
added when programming the key
by Mr.Saber Xoshnaw on Jan 6, 2021
Fiat Ducato model 2007
Eeprom 95160
Read eeprom and load coding success
And key programming success with x300 dp plus
 
by Mr.David Corbally on Jan 3, 2021
VW Golf GTD MK7 2014 mileage correction - successful
VW Golf R 2014 mileage correction - successful
2016 Ford Transit tipper mileage correction - successful
2016 Porsche Cayenne mileage correction - successful
2015 Range Rover Sport full LCD mileage correction - Successful
2015 VW Passat CC mileage correction - successful
Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.