Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2020.09 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop Ready to Use

V2020.09 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop Ready to Use

$829
  • Item No. SP100-E-SO321-C

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect C4/C5 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Wilkins on May 12, 2020
My C4 arrived today. Overall happy enough. quality of cables is good and the toughbook is in good nick but not perfect. I went with the HDD install. Only QC issue is the LCD screen on the C4 is offset a little to the left under the cover but no big deal.

Hooked it up to the W221 and ran a quick scan. It didn't take too long not that I can compare to anything else. Got a few errors which I expected. I drilled into two and all seemed as it should. So happy enough after that brief test.
mb-sd-c4-cf19-review-1mb-sd-c4-cf19-review-2mb-sd-c4-cf19-review-3
by Mr.Remi Vilquin on Sep 20, 2018
thank you ,received the laptop and mb sd c4
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Remi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Eric Severson on Sep 12, 2018
thank you so so much ,received the laptop and MB SD C4, HDD was installed,too
will find a benz car to test tomorrow morning.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Eric
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Glenn Heller on Sep 12, 2018
hello, want to buy ,V2018.9 MB SD Connect C4 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop
can you offer me some discount ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Glenn 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have coupon code "201809" .you can get 7% OFF.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dennis Kumar on Sep 11, 2018
will it support online coding ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dennis 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, 2018.09 MB SD C4 can support online coding.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gary paist on Sep 10, 2018
thank you ,tested, worked well
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.gary
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.