Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Xmas Sale] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine 3 Years Warranty (EU UK Ship No Tax)

[Xmas Sale] Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Automatic Key Cutting Machine 3 Years Warranty (EU UK Ship No Tax)

$2,699
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Condor XC-Mini Plus automatic key cutting machine standard includes two clamps M1 and M2 support sided, track, dimple and tibble keys, some dimple/tibble keys need M3 optional clamps used for Ford FO21 & CItroen SX9 keys.
Comes with 3 years warranty.
Free Shipping from EU, No Tax

Write a review

by Mr.Coleman on Jun 18, 2021
Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Coleman
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juan on Apr 1, 2021
SIN impuestos personalizados pagados, servicio muy rĂ¡pido, gracias
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thami on Mar 4, 2021
Yes,mini condor plus was received on Tuesday.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Thami 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.tarek on Dec 30, 2020
received from UPS, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.tarek  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alberto Luis on Jan 9, 2020
Ford Taurus 2017
One minute to pick the door with Lishi.
1 minute to decode
Cut by condor xc mini plus under H75
3rd gen key blade
1st & 2nd wafers are 1 depth
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Alberto
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Patrick Willemse on Jan 9, 2019
hello, how much will this key cutting machine with XHORSE MB BGA Tool ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Patrick
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xhorse-ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-plus-key-cutting-machine-with-vvdi-mb-bga-tool-get-one-free-bga-tok-144695.html
Will you please  check this package offer ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hans Hellmann on Jan 9, 2019
thank you ,very very very well received mini condor plus key cutting machine.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Hans 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.