Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US EU UK Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

[US EU UK Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

Latest price:$2,199
$2,1492% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from USA, Czech, UK warehouse, no tax.
Autel MaxiCOM MK908Pro, advanced version of MS908P, offers 50% increase in speed versus competing products.
Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW & Benz ECU programming.
Perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by Mr.Nuno on Oct 18, 2021
Autel MaxiCOM MK908P foi entregue, obrigado, funciona bem.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2021
Ola querido senhor Nuno
Dia bom!
Obrigado por seu apoio e feedback em nosso site.
Qualquer dúvida não hesite em contactar-nos.
Atenciosamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.maxime caron on Jul 11, 2021
If you’re looking to get one of these Autel 908 pro I highly recommend it. It comes with everything you would need for any car and points you straight to the problem.

Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.maxime 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eugen Manescu on Jul 11, 2021
I gave it 5 stars for the capability that it has. Now im id say a 3 or 4 out of 10 mechanic. I could not figure it out at all. This thing has so much you can do that it scared me because i didmt want to mess anything up. And for the weekend mechanic this is by far overkill. $2700 i can buy plenty other more useful things. But for the guy who uses to run a business or be that go to guy. Definately. All around nice very nice.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Eugen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hassan Aourir on Jul 8, 2021
bonjour je suis intéressé achète je voudrais savoir si codage simos pcr 2.1 OK O NO
Replied by Joyce on Jul 8, 2021
Salut, cher monsieur Hassan
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre visite sur notre site Web.

Puis-je savoir quelle est l'année et le modèle de voiture que vous devrez faire ?
voici le site officiel d'AUTEL, veuillez consulter la liste des supports ici
https://www.autel.com/vehicle-coverage/coverage2

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shimon Asadon on Jul 4, 2021
Our shop has the MS908 with VCI and it does everything and more then the snapon ... so we decided to purchase the MS908p this one come with a pass thru device so you can program pcm’s ... again a great product and at 1/4 of the cost of a snapon!
by Mr.Frederick Charles on Jul 1, 2021
Have been using the MK908P for over 6 months now and have been very pleased with the purchase. Besides offering in-depth faults that were never picked up by other basic OBD2 scanners, this tool successfully reprogramed numerous MB and BMWs when installing new modules and repairing CBUS issues. The only downside to the unit is the fact that it is so capable ad you can get yourself deep into functions without understanding the purpose or risks if you're not careful by just accepting the main selection options. Overall, this is a very capable tool that is well versed in any professional's toolbox. The price and functionality cannot be beat when compared to other brands.
by Mr.Debra on May 30, 2021
OBD2 one-stop-shop, this AUTEL also good.
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Debra
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charlie on Feb 10, 2021
Autel MaxiCOM MK908P was delivered,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Charlie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Samir on Nov 12, 2020
Autel MaxiCOM MK908P well received, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Nov 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Samir
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shwe Hlaing Win on Jun 30, 2020
Arrived earlier than expected in brand new factory packaging. This thing is nice and the price is right! Hooked it up to my Wi-Fi and ran software updates on everything with no issues. Put it on every vehicle I own (Ford, Ford, BMW) and some friend cars and trucks and had no issues whatsoever connecting and scanning. Was able to finally figure out what was causing DSC light on a BMW in a matter of minutes and even run hot functions to confirm bad precharge pump. Amazing. Programmed new PATS keys in 6 seconds! Definitely a money saver if you work on your own rigs. This is a must have.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Shwe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pellito Nieto on Apr 15, 2020
This diagnostic tool works flawlessly. Its well worth the cost. I run a service department at a new car dealership and it has helped us greatly with used car inventory and customers who bring us other make vehicles.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Pellito
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thai Pham on Apr 15, 2020
Our shop has the MS908 with VCI and it does everything and more then the snapon ... so we decided to purchase the MS908p this one come with a pass thru device so you can program pcm’s ... again a great product and at 1/4 of the cost of a snapon!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Thai
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Francisco Gonzalez on Apr 15, 2020
This is a professional diagnostic tool that can be easily navigated by a beginner. The more in depth mechanical knowledge you have though makes it possible to do nearly anything with a vehicle.
I was able to read the codes when my other generic reader couldn't. It also allowed me to run tests as well as analyze more components where I was able to find what's wrong with the car. Using just the web for repairs is hit and miss since the break occurred with a different component but showed the same warning lights on the dash.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Francisco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Damien Wilburn on Apr 12, 2020
It does everything ISTA does. It's all inside other functions and modules.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Damien  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hidden Tom on Apr 12, 2020
Being able to use the j2534 as a pass through tool with ista has its advantages. I dont think you will get a better tool for the money especially if your in the trade its alot of tool for the money. Having ista as a back to is spot on mines still going strong after you did it for me last year 👍 im interested in seeing this new tool thats as good if not better than the icom.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Hidden 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Elekes Marton on Apr 12, 2020
You won’t need anything else this can do it
I've been using this tool for over 6 months now. It does Vag group modules as well. I've done a fair few updates on modules and it's not bricked anything yet...
As always with these tools there's holes in the software with certain cars but for an aftermarket tool it's about the best one out there at the moment.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Elekes
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Francisco Osses on Mar 24, 2020
I buyed the MK908P.
The MK908 has the same functions as ms908 but the Mk908 has a little bit better hardware.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Francisco
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oswaldo Flores on Mar 24, 2020
The Autel MK908P arrived by courier early in the morning.
A huge box greets you.This is a pretty cool case.
The main body and various accessories are arranged neatly.
Even the latest software has been updated.
I tried te service functions such as diagnosis and reset on the customer's vehicle, and it was very good.
Very satisfied.
It is a product that can perform programming and coding.
It is the latest scanner that upgrade CPU and RAM etc.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Oswaldo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Welding Junkie on Aug 13, 2019
i be in a question don't define which is better mk908p or maxisys elite?


Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
It depends on your needs as the Elite has better hardware ( excluding the memory since its at 32 gigs). The MK908P has 1 year updates and has a 64 gig hard drive. The MK908P doesnt have the docking station either . So I would say if you can't afford the Elite, then you can get the MK908P ( If you are an International prospect).
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Mihalciuc on Aug 13, 2019
Does this mk908 pro help me in the special functions of Asian and European cars?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes. This tool will work on any demographic. Its extremely stong in the European.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.