Online activation

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK, US Ship No Tax) Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

(UK, US Ship No Tax) Autel MaxiCOM MK908P Update Version of MS908P with ECU Coding and J2534 ECU Programming

Latest price:$2,599
$2,3998% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCOM MK908Pro is the latest member of Autel’s diagnostics family, which is the advanced version of MS908P. MK908P is a professional diagnostic tool, utilizing an Samsung Exynos hexa-core processor and Android 4.4.2 OS that offers 50% increase in speed versus competing products, 10.1-inch touch screen with a resolution of 1,920 x 1200 Retina LCD touch screen. Offering comprehensive OE-level diagnostics, ECU coding and BMW & Benz ECU programming, the MaxiCOM MK908P is the perfect diagnostic solution for shops and technicians who demand unrivalled smart technology and smart repairs.

Write a review

by Mr.Shwe Hlaing Win on Jun 30, 2020
Arrived earlier than expected in brand new factory packaging. This thing is nice and the price is right! Hooked it up to my Wi-Fi and ran software updates on everything with no issues. Put it on every vehicle I own (Ford, Ford, BMW) and some friend cars and trucks and had no issues whatsoever connecting and scanning. Was able to finally figure out what was causing DSC light on a BMW in a matter of minutes and even run hot functions to confirm bad precharge pump. Amazing. Programmed new PATS keys in 6 seconds! Definitely a money saver if you work on your own rigs. This is a must have.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Shwe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pellito Nieto on Apr 15, 2020
This diagnostic tool works flawlessly. Its well worth the cost. I run a service department at a new car dealership and it has helped us greatly with used car inventory and customers who bring us other make vehicles.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Pellito
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thai Pham on Apr 15, 2020
Our shop has the MS908 with VCI and it does everything and more then the snapon ... so we decided to purchase the MS908p this one come with a pass thru device so you can program pcm’s ... again a great product and at 1/4 of the cost of a snapon!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Thai
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Francisco Gonzalez on Apr 15, 2020
This is a professional diagnostic tool that can be easily navigated by a beginner. The more in depth mechanical knowledge you have though makes it possible to do nearly anything with a vehicle.
I was able to read the codes when my other generic reader couldn't. It also allowed me to run tests as well as analyze more components where I was able to find what's wrong with the car. Using just the web for repairs is hit and miss since the break occurred with a different component but showed the same warning lights on the dash.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Francisco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Damien Wilburn on Apr 12, 2020
It does everything ISTA does. It's all inside other functions and modules.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Damien  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hidden Tom on Apr 12, 2020
Being able to use the j2534 as a pass through tool with ista has its advantages. I dont think you will get a better tool for the money especially if your in the trade its alot of tool for the money. Having ista as a back to is spot on mines still going strong after you did it for me last year 👍 im interested in seeing this new tool thats as good if not better than the icom.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Hidden 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Elekes Marton on Apr 12, 2020
You won’t need anything else this can do it
I've been using this tool for over 6 months now. It does Vag group modules as well. I've done a fair few updates on modules and it's not bricked anything yet...
As always with these tools there's holes in the software with certain cars but for an aftermarket tool it's about the best one out there at the moment.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Elekes
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Francisco Osses on Mar 24, 2020
I buyed the MK908P.
The MK908 has the same functions as ms908 but the Mk908 has a little bit better hardware.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Francisco
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oswaldo Flores on Mar 24, 2020
The Autel MK908P arrived by courier early in the morning.
A huge box greets you.This is a pretty cool case.
The main body and various accessories are arranged neatly.
Even the latest software has been updated.
I tried te service functions such as diagnosis and reset on the customer's vehicle, and it was very good.
Very satisfied.
It is a product that can perform programming and coding.
It is the latest scanner that upgrade CPU and RAM etc.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Oswaldo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Welding Junkie on Aug 13, 2019
i be in a question don't define which is better mk908p or maxisys elite?


Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
It depends on your needs as the Elite has better hardware ( excluding the memory since its at 32 gigs). The MK908P has 1 year updates and has a 64 gig hard drive. The MK908P doesnt have the docking station either . So I would say if you can't afford the Elite, then you can get the MK908P ( If you are an International prospect).
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Mihalciuc on Aug 13, 2019
Does this mk908 pro help me in the special functions of Asian and European cars?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes. This tool will work on any demographic. Its extremely stong in the European.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.ilyas swaleh on Aug 13, 2019
does this tool have all the special functions, active test, programming and coding capabilities that's on the maxisys elite??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, Friend,
That is correct. The Elite has a powerful processor and 2 year update. The MK has the same diagnostic software as the Elite is it just depends on our budget.. If you can afford the elite get it. .. if you cant afford the Elite and still want diagnostics coding and programming the the MK908P.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Kherafa Malika on Mar 20, 2019
hi ,if we buy Autel MaxiCOM MK908P scanner,how much it will be for language change ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kherafa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It is free of charge to change language, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.