Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7% OFF (UK Ship No Tax) CG Pro 9s12 Full Version Multi-Function Programmer V2.2.2.0 with Free Gift CAS4 Adapter

7% OFF (UK Ship No Tax) CG Pro 9s12 Full Version Multi-Function Programmer V2.2.2.0 with Free Gift CAS4 Adapter

Latest price:$360
$360
  • Item No. SK238-B
  • Free Shipping

V2.2.2.0 CG Pro 9s12 Programmer Full Version, combination of CGDI BMW and CGDI MB.
Supports ECU IMMO, key Programming via EEPROM data, supports data read/write for BMW mileage correction and immobilizer reset,Mercedes-Benz automatically and make keys to BMW, Land Rover, Porsche.
With free gift: CAS4 Adapter
Automatically 7% OFF.

Write a review

by Mr.Michael Koerkenmeier on Sep 3, 2020
cgpro is a very good tool, I use very often thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2020
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by jesus mercado on May 24, 2020

hello CGPRO 9s12 what work can I do.
CGPRO 9s12 programs BMW keys as CDIProg BMW?
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.jesus
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the chasis model of your BMW? thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.raymond vuong on May 6, 2020
i received item,
THANKS
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.raymond 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jimmy Wilkerson on Mar 3, 2020
Cg pro recently added key reset. Working well for BMW keys.

Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jimmy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by pong pong on Jul 24, 2019
Thanks also for the cg pro 9
Replied by Joyce on Jul 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Pong
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Oviedo on May 24, 2019
thank you , received CG Pro 9s12 very fast

Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jose 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.