Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Covers BMW Instrument Cluster from 2016] CG Pro 9s12 Full Version with All Adapters Multi-Function Programmer V2.2.5.0

[Covers BMW Instrument Cluster from 2016] CG Pro 9s12 Full Version with All Adapters Multi-Function Programmer V2.2.5.0

$459
  • Item No. SK238-B
  • Free Shipping

With Free CAS4 DB25 TMS370 Adapter.
Supports BMW, Land Rover, Porsche key programming
Supports ECU, IMMO, Odometer, Key Programming functions
Read Write to Repair BMW FRM, Audi ELV

Write a review

by Mr.Waldemar Zalucki on May 17, 2022
cg pro perfect on BMW F20 instrument cluster with EEPROM 35160
by Mr.Alex Heaton on Apr 28, 2022
i use mainly for reading eeprom mcu mpu, and in circuit reading for some control units. so far works fine to me. im using it right now cloning mb front sam
by Mr.Alex Szaniawski on Feb 27, 2022
Erase eeprom read write works good 08dowq
by Mr.Gaetano on Feb 20, 2022
Thank you.
It has arrived, everything is ok !!!
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Gaetano
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Widmann on Jan 20, 2022
GRACIAS, recibí CGDI PROG muy rápido.

Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Widmann
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Maro Glogowski on Jan 13, 2022
Previously programmed new keys to CAS3 in with CG Pro 9S12 and they have worked just fine. Now made a new key to CAS3+ and everything went fine in the programming. CG Pro needed the working key when discovering ISN, found ISN, no problem.
by Mr.Robert Ways on Dec 5, 2021
Great value. I already have successfully erased some 35160WT.
by Mr.Donatas Drugovas on Dec 5, 2021
I use CG PRO for 35160WT, Done a lot of BMWs up to 2019, only 1 that i could't erase of all of them. F30 you either need to do FEM to 0km with ACDP or something else, or you use filter in dash.
by Mr.Bogdan Bondor on Dec 2, 2021
Today erased a 6WA with 35160WT (not 160D0WT) from approx. 55.800km down to 16km without problems.
I used a CG-PRO software 2.2.3.3 with actual firmware.

 

by Mr.Kimo Karm on Dec 2, 2021
I do cas4 with cgpro. I read cas4 from F10 2015. I need ISN number. I read it without problem. they have new DB25 adapter that can read CAS4 without cuting trace/removing components.
by Mr.Ruel Schultz on Dec 2, 2021
The package arrived a few days ago. I had good luck with 160DOWQ odometer reset, but you need to remove chip to do it. CG-Pro even erased mileage on a 160 that hextag couldn't do. worth money, recommend it.
by Mr.Delarno Graham on Dec 1, 2021
Successfully reset 6WB with 35160WT! Odo and VIN. Takes about 40 minutes.
I made a 35160WT easily with the first 2 lines. Not erased to 0 but to 16.... Was F-Serie F30 6WB 2018 make....
used the cg prog odo function with info to reduce to 16km not 0 
by Mr.OLIVIER on Nov 30, 2021
i need make eprom job thats why i bought CG PRO, looking forward to receiving the tool.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.OLIVIER
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We will speed up the process:)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Miko on Nov 29, 2021
Mercedes sprinter 901 add key on bench using ac adapter. Successful

Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Miko
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muponda on Nov 29, 2021
Alfa Romeo 147 read with cgpro9s. Clone eeprom n flash. Perfect

Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Muponda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Bayage on Nov 23, 2021
cgdi pro can change 35160wt mileage no problem but takes around a hour for process good to keep original eeprom in car with it having id data and not relying on simulators.
by Mr.Kieran on Sep 9, 2021
Hi how are you today. thanks for the info. I'll wait for the device CG Pro 9s12 to arrive.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kieran
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Davis on Aug 12, 2021
hello, my CGDIS has arrived and its working perfect, thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Davis 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adebisi Taofeek on Jun 7, 2021
2011 BMW 116 i spare key successfully with Cgdi Pro device
by Mr.Mihály on May 8, 2021
cgprog fue bien recibido, gracias
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2021
Hola querido señor Mihály
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.