Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[US EU Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer CGMB Prog Monster plus CGDI MB CG BE Key for All Benz FBS3 Immo

[US EU Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer CGMB Prog Monster plus CGDI MB CG BE Key for All Benz FBS3 Immo

$630
  • Item No. SK227-SA1783-B
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer CGMB Prog Monster plus CGDI MB CG BE Key ,supports All Benz FBS3 Immo.

Write a review

by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Jun 23, 2020
In my own view, CGDI (for MB called CGMB) is the cheapest, it is enough to do everything you need, this is what I'm using.
It can also program key from CGDI VVDI Xhorse OEM key, no need to worry what key should be using.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Nesta
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Olarte on Jun 23, 2020
I would advise to use the CGDI keys as you can change the key frequency in Benzmonster software. Also you can collect an additional token for pass generation.

Keys are of good quality, use one myself daily for my W211.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wayne Embrey on Sep 17, 2019
received , CGDI MB looks good, will test when we get time
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.naveed hussain on Sep 17, 2019
get bonus points very fast ,thank you for your help
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.naveed
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.