11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(US Ship No Tax) Launch THINKCAR Thinkdiag OBD2 Full System Power than Easydiag Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Software

(US Ship No Tax) Launch THINKCAR Thinkdiag OBD2 Full System Power than Easydiag Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Software

$95
  • Item No. SC511
  • Free Shipping

Launch THINKCAR Thinkdiag is an Automotive Diagnostic Device powerful than Launch ,easydiag ,golo . it supports full systems diagnosis for the car ,16 kinds of reset functions, and 115 kinds of car software , Multi-language it including kinds of car software .you can delete car errors codes and reset the system if you have the thinkdiag.

Write a review

by Mr.Ruben on Sep 2, 2020
Dear friend received the package
All okay intact
The device is from 25th July
But no problem
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ruben
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jhön Kabuya on Jun 29, 2020
Small and compact, app was easy to download. By the time I got everything set up; my light went off lol. Regardless I feel like it would work great if/when I need it :)
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jhön
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Akande Dawud on Jun 29, 2020
I received this scanner and the next day used it. I have 3 vehicles and 2 had at"service engine light" on. This scanner provided me with the DTC and I looked it Plus, cleared my trouble lights. One car was as simple to repair as replacing my gas cap and the other vehicle was a bad thermost, which I replaced in about 30 minutes. This tool saved me from having to go to the repair garage and paying a higher price for the parts and labor cost.up. I made my repairs and it saved me about $400.00 the first time I used it.
thinkdiag-scanner-review-1thinkdiag-scanner-review-2
by Mr.Paul Rodriguez Leon on Jun 29, 2020
Devices fully performed as intended for both 2016 Honda Accord and 2014 Toyota Corolla. Great product and easy to use.

1. Download app on your phone.
2. Plug in OBD2 scanner into the car.
3. Run app
4. Find out whats wrong and start the car repair project.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Octavian Soucaliuc on Apr 28, 2020
Excellent device,the claimed functions perform on all 100%, free brand activated without problems! Put the application on the phone and tablet, without problems works when entering the login and password.
thinkdiag-review
by Mr.Dave Murphy on Apr 28, 2020
Item as described. Product works excellent. Tested on Benz and BMW. Will order more for sure.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dave
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mina Wagih on Apr 27, 2020
The thinkdiag at frirst time activation will not necessary to keep upgrading year to year ..? It will work always?
About 39.95 per year it means that if no pay year the scanner will no work ....what we get with that charge per year ?
In case phone lost or phone change what happen with the activation made at first time ? its lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
1). Software enjoys 1 year free update.  Update cost 39.95USD per year for per brand after that. 
2). You can still use the App if don't pay the update cost. Just without new software update features. 
3). You can register App with your phone number. If change another phone, just login with the registered phon number and password. 
Does not require second activation. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards. 
 
by Mr.‎Jon Isaac‎ on Apr 27, 2020
concerning the ThinkDiag app it is not available. Then how and where to get ? it is not shown on play store
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
ThinkDiag app can be downloaded free from official website:
https://www.mythinkcar.com/dowm/thinkdiag.html
Any questions feel free to contact. 
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manuel Sixto on Apr 14, 2020
Is it original from Launch X431?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Manuel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this Thinkdiag is orginal from LAUNCH.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rene Pacaja on Apr 14, 2020
Is this obd2 like the blue driver test tool?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rene
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Bluedriver has no bi-directional but Thinkdiag does.  And yes bluetooth connection to your phone.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Denis larocque on Apr 2, 2020
Hi, I was happy to received my Thinkdiag OBD2 today,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Denis  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.