Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK EU Ship) Autel XP400 PRO Key and Chip Programmer can be used with Autel IM508 IM608 IM608PRO IM100 IM600

(UK EU Ship) Autel XP400 PRO Key and Chip Programmer can be used with Autel IM508 IM608 IM608PRO IM100 IM600

$600
  • Item No. SK282-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel XP400 PRO + AUTEL IM608 = AUTEL IM608 PRO.
Autel XP400 PRO Key and Chip Programmer Used with Autel IM508/ IM608/ IM608PRO/ IM100/ IM600.
Covers 2000 (chips, components, devices) types including EEPROM and MCU Read, additional Odometer Read/Write, and more. Also, added functions for EWS3, W209, NEC, etc

Write a review

by Mr.Derrick on Feb 5, 2021
HI, We received the package
Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Derrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.F. Adams on Feb 2, 2021
thank you ,xp400 pro was well received.

Replied by Joyce on Feb 2, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.F. Adams
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Igor on Jan 2, 2021
Hi, can XP 400 Pro work in Croatia - Europe , and does it have IP Block restrictions? Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 3, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Igor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

AUTEL XP400 PRO is global version.
Don't need to worry about IP block problem.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lizandro Pereira on Dec 3, 2020
Xp400 pro received today
Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lizandro 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Damany on Dec 1, 2020
XP400 PRO well received,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Damany
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ievgen Panchenko on Nov 25, 2020
When will AUTEL IMKPA KEY PROGRAMMING ACCESSORIES KIT be on sale?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ievgen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have it in stock, may I know which country you will need to ship to? 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ievgen Panchenko on Nov 24, 2020
will it work fully functional with the IM608? additional functions to appear after connecting it to IM608?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ievgen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you have IM608+ XP400 PRO, you will have same function as IM608 Pro.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.NOIOJ on Sep 27, 2020
xp400 pro can support BMW FEM all keys lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.NOIOJ 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,Autel XP400 PRO can support BMW FEM all keys lost.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.