Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU UK US Ship No Tax] Hardware ImprovedXhorse VVDI BIM Tool BIMTool Pro V1.8.4 Upgrade Version of VVDI BMW

[EU UK US Ship No Tax] Hardware ImprovedXhorse VVDI BIM Tool BIMTool Pro V1.8.4 Upgrade Version of VVDI BMW

Latest price:$979
$9295% off
  • Item No. SK283-B
  • Free Shipping

2022 Hardware Improved Version Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool Pro.
It's not only for a locksmith but also has functions of coding, programming, mileage reset, and much more.

Write a review

by Mr.Chuntorn on Jan 16, 2021
when will Xhorse VVDI2 BMW tool be ready? thanks
by Mr.Ivey on Dec 20, 2020
hi,obdii365, will vvdi bmw key programmer support 8hp virginized ?
by Artur Filek on Nov 5, 2020
Will vvdi BIM Tool support win 10 ?
by Curtis Wall on Oct 23, 2020
I really want to say a big thank you to you, your team, and everyone for helping me out here. I originally thought you were a US based customer with faster shipping.
I will use you in the future, but will keep in mind shipping will take a bit longer.
Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, hope you and yours have a good new year!
All the best,
Curtis
by Mr.gabriel on Oct 21, 2020
hello, it can adapt the used cas4, the cas4 of cars is broken ?
by Mr.Diallo on Sep 26, 2020
hello, how are you doing? i hope great thanks To God Almighty.
i just want to thank and inform you that i have received the Package and in good
conditions.
i will be putting in for the x100 pro Pad soonest
take care and stay blessed
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Diallo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nigar Ahmad on Aug 15, 2020
Will Xhorse VVDI BMW program gearbox on BMW x5 2010 model ?
by Mr.Panyatheera on Jul 28, 2020
can vvdi bmw read and write isn dme> Cas
by Mr.Dea on Jul 6, 2020
hi, will Xhorse vvdi bmw key programmer be used to upgrade dme/dde software? If so, how can we do that ?
by Omotayo on Jun 11, 2020
fast delivery, thank you
by Mr.Tam Le on Apr 9, 2020
I have received the Xhorse VVDI BIM Tool, thank you
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.