Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US EU UK Ship] GODIAG GT100 Breakout Box ECU Tool with BMW CAS4 CAS4+ and FEM/BDC Test Platform Used with AUTEL IM508 IM608 VVDI2 CGDI BMW

[US EU UK Ship] GODIAG GT100 Breakout Box ECU Tool with BMW CAS4 CAS4+ and FEM/BDC Test Platform Used with AUTEL IM508 IM608 VVDI2 CGDI BMW

Latest price:$189
$1757% off
  • Item No. SO537+SK310+SK348
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 Breakout Box with BMW CAS4 CAS4+ and FEM/BDC Test Platform .
Used with AUTEL IM508, IM608, VVDI2, VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS, CGDI BMW, Lonsdor K518ISE and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Sergei Sam on Jul 5, 2022
Godiag is a better test platform for cas4 and fem
by Mr.Steve Barker on Mar 24, 2022
When I do CAS4/FEM I take box out and use GoDiag adapter on bench. love the godiag kit.

by Mr.Chaz Jesse on Mar 20, 2022
I prefer the godiag box for fem and cas, it’s a better setup
by Mr.Dave L. Quay on Dec 16, 2021
I've bought some months ago Godiag GT100 and i have to say it's really good, never had a problem and it's really cheap. They have also compatible CAS4 platform and FEM platform, tried the FEM one and works perfect. So, i would advice it
by Mr.Jay Quinlan on Jun 21, 2021
Thx. Received the godiag and full cables. very solid made. 

by Mr.Haris Imamovic on Apr 19, 2021
Gracias, recibido godiag gt100
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Haris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Reatiga on Mar 30, 2021
I received my package thanks a lot
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Reatiga
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.