Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU US Ship No Tax] V1.0.6.0 CGDI FC200 ECU Programmer ISN OBD Reader Update Version of AT-200 Supports Calculating Checksum VIN Modify

[EU US Ship No Tax] V1.0.6.0 CGDI FC200 ECU Programmer ISN OBD Reader Update Version of AT-200 Supports Calculating Checksum VIN Modify

$686
  • Item No. CN-SK370
  • Free Shipping

FC200 supports 4200 ECUs/EGS, covers 80% of models in the market. No open shell, no punch, keep the original parts.
Data loss prevention, automatic verification, 100% accurate analysis of BMW ISN code, supports VIN code modification, and data cloning of various models
Exclusive support for DTC shielding and function shutdown, exquisite design, adapt to various operating environments, FC200 is your trusted auto repair assistant

Write a review

by Mr.Robert A Johnson on May 18, 2022
I recommend this product because it is an original product! I tested it on several ECUs from different car brands. This programmer is dedicated to the new generation ECU where it covers 99% of the Bosch brand and in development on other ECU brands.
by Mr.Anthony Remkes on May 17, 2022
it's great tool can read all Bosh ecu in bench mode
by Mr.Sam on May 6, 2022
Hi, got both package . Not open yet , but got . Thank you .
4px 10 days and not Tax in our country
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Sam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ghani Stiff on May 6, 2022
BOSCH EDC17CP11 TC1796 I am done cloning all ok.
by Mr.Corter on May 5, 2022
Gracias por su ayuda buenas noches
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2022
Hola, querido Sr. Corter
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Saludos!
OBDII365
by Mr.Irakli Butikashvili on May 5, 2022
my cg fc200 reads BMW/Mini MEVD17.2.3 with Tricore 1793 without any problems and also offers to read/change the VIN and read the ISN
by Mr.Gareth Penistone on Apr 27, 2022
I've tried countless EDC17C10 ecus and it works ...
by Mr.Rodrigues Neto on Apr 27, 2022
Hello! Today I tried FC200 for the first time. Car Peugeot 3008 1.6 THP 156p.s.. 2010 release. Engine control unit MED17.4.2. Reading in the bench 1 minute. Write modified file 40 seconds. The checksum was calculated online in 2 minutes. My opinion FC200 is worth the money. I am waiting for new updates, support for control units of more recent cars. I liked the recalculation of the checksum in a couple of minutes!
by Mr.Alexander Walker on Apr 14, 2022
fast delivery. it is working fine, easy to use. 

by Mr.David Green on Mar 18, 2022
Its good at reading ISN quickly.
by Mr.Hurtado Armando on Feb 25, 2022
I love this fc200 it works so easy
by Mr.Krzysztof Duda on Feb 25, 2022
the tool is very good and very reliable, the user need to know how to use it and what is doing !!
by Mr.Daniel Pacurar on Feb 16, 2022
Very good device. I recommend it! I'm using it since it came out

by Mr.Muchenje on Jan 26, 2022
Hie thanks i received the cg fc200, so please how can i download the software for it
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Muchenje
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check the software link: https://mega.nz/folder/iaZWxSKK#qUCFas1gnSK2EVAOgZGN0w/folder/eORQVCTQ
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ken on Jan 26, 2022
Thank you. Got everything, including the gift

by Mr.perez on Jan 18, 2022
Good evening, I receive my order number : CQ325588784DE.Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.perez
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nasirov on Jan 17, 2022
fc200 a été très bien testé, merci

Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2022
Salut, cher M. Nasirov
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose on Jan 4, 2022
bien probado, gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2022
Hola querido señor jose
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris Keith on Dec 28, 2021
this tool doing checksum online. did at least 30 ecus. last is med17.1.6 with rsa everythig working
by Mr.Richard Abare on Dec 27, 2021
I did 17c50 and checsum did online...need wait for a 10seconds Also read and write isn and vin for N55 and N29 ECU were successful.
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.