Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US, UK, EU Ship No Tax) 2021 Version Launch X431 V+ 10"  V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBDII Scanner 2 Years Update

(US, UK, EU Ship No Tax) 2021 Version Launch X431 V+ 10" V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBDII Scanner 2 Years Update

$1,145
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Support Both Wifi and Bluetooth.
2 years free update online + 1 year warranty.
No Software download IP limitation: Oversea download and update available.
Bi-Directional Full System OBD2 Scanner, ECU Online Coding, Actuation Test, Key IMMO, Reset Functions

Write a review

by Mr.Frank on Sep 23, 2021
My brother receive the X431 V+ , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Frank
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.howard on Sep 16, 2021
PACKAGE OF X431 V+ WAS ARRIVED, THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.howard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andries on Aug 18, 2021
I would like to know if X431 V+ can support the following functions?
1) Voltage and angle of Throttle Position Sensors
2) Mass Air Flow Sensor voltage or frequency, depending on the sensor output.
3) Fuel Injectors’ injection time duration, and injection end angle relative to crankshaft position.
4) Crankshaft and camshaft position sensors’ voltage and frequency output depending on sensor type.
5) Engine Idle Speed Control Solenoid, EVAP, and EGR solenoids’ frequencies, and duty ratios.
6) Vehicle speed sensors’ voltage and frequency, depending on the sensor output.
7) Automatic Transmission control solenoids open/closed state, duty ratio, fluid pressure as applicable.
8) AWD system control accelerometer and steering angle sensors’ readings as applicable.
9) ABS system sensors, solenoids, pump pressure readings as applicable.
10) Cruise control system sensors, solenoids, pump motor state, and pressure readings as applicable
11) How many Live Data graphs can be simultaneously displayed on tool screen
12) Automatic Transmission, ABS, Cruise Control Diagnostic Trouble Codes, and Bi-directional control.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Andries
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, LAUNCH X431 V+ can support the function you wanna do.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Flanigan on Jul 7, 2021
Great functionality for the price with a ton of vehicle coverage. I've primarily used it on US brand cars and have been very impressed with it. So far all the PIDs seem to be accurate and the special functions and bidirectional control all seem to work. Item arrived fast and with everything nicely packaged and scan tool itself was at a 88% charge which is more then enough to get it set up an ready to use. The battery seems to have an long life depending on screen brightness and the charger supplied seems to charge slowly which in my opinion is great to preserve the overall life span of the battery.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rob Kuyper on Jul 6, 2021
Excellent product , this has bidirectional controls to cover every module I've come across so far. The memory for recording diagnostic runs seems excellent on the Lenovo tab4 this is loaded on. Customer service was excellent when I had a problem recovering a lost password.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rob
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.patrick koethe on Jul 4, 2021
Tough to beat for the money. Fully featured, 2 year software updates. First rate! Support is excellent, including real-time with facebook messenger. I am very pleased with the quality of everything, including built on a Lenovo Tab Android tablet.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.patrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.salih kurtulus on Jul 2, 2021
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description. I had some problem with registration, but I told this to seller and he helped me. Thank to seller.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.salih
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Norkowski on Apr 26, 2021
Gracias, launch llego en perfecto orden. Funcionando

Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2021
Hola, querido señor Norkowski
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kenton Bury on Apr 16, 2021
I received my stuff thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kenton 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Taylor on Mar 29, 2021
Great support from you
The launch tester works also well
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Taylor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.david on Mar 19, 2021
I received x431 v+ machine thanks
I will let u know if I have anything else to buy
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.david
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ronald on Mar 4, 2021
got my x431 v+ very fast ,thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.ronald
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.SHEDRICK on Mar 2, 2021
I just received the x431 v+ scanner now
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.SHEDRICK
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mohamad Awali on Feb 25, 2021
I have just bought a Launch X431v+. 
So far the few vehicles I have tried it works very well. I will be using this at work, and want it to perform very well on an array of cars.

 
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mohamad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oli Mathews on Feb 24, 2021
I bought the Launch V+ about a month ago and I love it. It is wireless Bluetooth connected, so I can run and print a health report while handling other things. Loaded some of my own apps and software on and it is a great asset for us.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Oli 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Javed Mughal on Feb 24, 2021
well to my experience i have a launch x431 v+ on a tablet and its amazing tool. i also have a snap on zeus and i use my launch x431 more i have used it on dodge diesels ford diesels gm also work fine.and works amazing on imports also.just my opinion i also have ford rotunda tech 2 ista-p the x431x is apowerfull tool.hope this helps
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Javed
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Benders on Feb 24, 2021
i had a launch x431 v+. bought here about a year ago when i first opened my own shop. I onlly had snap on, and tech 2 experience before this. man, this launch suprised me with how much it could do! especially on the euro cars compared to the solus. Awesome scanner at a fantastic price .

 
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Benders  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Prodiagnosis on Feb 22, 2021
Volvo construction equipment is supported by HDIII with X431 V+ ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Prodiagnosis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sommer on Feb 20, 2021
Launch X431 V+ with X431 HD3 ,supports engine Euro5 and enro6 ??
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sommer 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, LAUNCH X431 V+ with HDIII Supports.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.warriner on Feb 20, 2021
X431 V+ supports DPF regenerations ?
mercedes B class chassis 246 2012 1.8 B180 CDI Blue EFFICIENCY Sport (s/s) 5dr VIN WDD2462002J105031
bmw 3 Series 2.0 318d ES Touring 5dr 2010 VIN WBAUT32070A938205
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.warriner 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, LAUNCH X431 V+ Supports.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.