Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 64 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
JULY MEGA SALE [US UK EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ 10"  V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBD2 Scanner 2 Years Update

JULY MEGA SALE [US UK EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ 10" V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBD2 Scanner 2 Years Update

Latest price:$1,049
$92911% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Support Both Wifi and Bluetooth.
2 years free update online + 1 year warranty.
No Software download IP limitation: Oversea download and update available.
Bi-Directional Full System OBD2 Scanner, ECU Online Coding, Actuation Test, Key IMMO, Reset Functions

Write a review

by Mr.Yassine Chi on Jun 17, 2022
I received my Launch X431 V Pro and played around with it a bit. My first impressions are positive. The unit is well constructed and the software is intuitive and more refined then I expected. I have to say that it is kind of hilarious the number of connectors and cables that come with the kit where I'll likely ever only use the same connector for every car I own. I guess if I ever buy a TATA or a Proton I'll be set though! The tool communicated flawlessly with my vehicle and it has all the standard functionality that I would expect plus a lot of 971-specific functionality. I have no way to know what is missing compared to a Porsche tester but if you tell me what specific function you're looking for, I can try it out and report back. Using the tool, I quickly discovered that whomever replaced the battery in my car before I bought it (I've only had the car 2.5 weeks) had disconnected the battery voltage sensor and forgot to plug it back in. This was the cause of the stop/start fault message I was seeing on the cluster (which popped up 3 days after I purchased the car). One thing that became evident after using the scan tool is that without a workshop manual I am going to have trouble diagnosing many of the issues that I could encounter. For example, I have two DTCs stored in the gateway for missing messages but a google search for the trouble code numbers returned no hits (my suspicion is that a module was replaced and not properly coded following replacement). This is not a fault of the scan tool, of course, but speaks to a general problem that us as 971 owners must find an answer to. With the nearest competent Porsche dealer being 2.5 hours away, it is simply not practical for me to spend an entire day making trips to the dealer to repair something that I could have taken care of myself.
by Mr.Chris Lonate on Apr 12, 2022
I use from 2 years...very powerful tool..
by Mr.dave Charlton on Mar 31, 2022
My Launch x431 V+ will clear those faults, assuming it's the ones stored in the airbag module. I use it daily when I need to clear any kind of codes or figure out a simple problem that doesn't need documents uploaded because I'm always using the xentry on something else and only have access to one xentry. The launch has done great on everything I've used it on
by Mr.James Jr. Lamb on Nov 23, 2021
it works on my 2021 Macan just fine. I've tested it for TPMS reset, Rear brake, and LOTS of coding.
by Mr.Jesus on Oct 28, 2021
Hola cómo estás, recibí la máquina LAUNCH X431 V + ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2021
Hola querido señor jesus
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris on Oct 13, 2021
Hello!
I have received my parcel already. The US Post Office didn't update the final delivery. I really like my Launch X431! Thank you!
Chris
Replied by Joyce on Oct 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Chris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Frank on Sep 23, 2021
My brother receive the X431 V+ , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Frank
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.howard on Sep 16, 2021
PACKAGE OF X431 V+ WAS ARRIVED, THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.howard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andries on Aug 18, 2021
I would like to know if X431 V+ can support the following functions?
1) Voltage and angle of Throttle Position Sensors
2) Mass Air Flow Sensor voltage or frequency, depending on the sensor output.
3) Fuel Injectors’ injection time duration, and injection end angle relative to crankshaft position.
4) Crankshaft and camshaft position sensors’ voltage and frequency output depending on sensor type.
5) Engine Idle Speed Control Solenoid, EVAP, and EGR solenoids’ frequencies, and duty ratios.
6) Vehicle speed sensors’ voltage and frequency, depending on the sensor output.
7) Automatic Transmission control solenoids open/closed state, duty ratio, fluid pressure as applicable.
8) AWD system control accelerometer and steering angle sensors’ readings as applicable.
9) ABS system sensors, solenoids, pump pressure readings as applicable.
10) Cruise control system sensors, solenoids, pump motor state, and pressure readings as applicable
11) How many Live Data graphs can be simultaneously displayed on tool screen
12) Automatic Transmission, ABS, Cruise Control Diagnostic Trouble Codes, and Bi-directional control.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Andries
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, LAUNCH X431 V+ can support the function you wanna do.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Flanigan on Jul 7, 2021
Great functionality for the price with a ton of vehicle coverage. I've primarily used it on US brand cars and have been very impressed with it. So far all the PIDs seem to be accurate and the special functions and bidirectional control all seem to work. Item arrived fast and with everything nicely packaged and scan tool itself was at a 88% charge which is more then enough to get it set up an ready to use. The battery seems to have an long life depending on screen brightness and the charger supplied seems to charge slowly which in my opinion is great to preserve the overall life span of the battery.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rob Kuyper on Jul 6, 2021
Excellent product , this has bidirectional controls to cover every module I've come across so far. The memory for recording diagnostic runs seems excellent on the Lenovo tab4 this is loaded on. Customer service was excellent when I had a problem recovering a lost password.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rob
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.patrick koethe on Jul 4, 2021
Tough to beat for the money. Fully featured, 2 year software updates. First rate! Support is excellent, including real-time with facebook messenger. I am very pleased with the quality of everything, including built on a Lenovo Tab Android tablet.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.patrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.salih kurtulus on Jul 2, 2021
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description. I had some problem with registration, but I told this to seller and he helped me. Thank to seller.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.salih
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Norkowski on Apr 26, 2021
Gracias, launch llego en perfecto orden. Funcionando

Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2021
Hola, querido señor Norkowski
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kenton Bury on Apr 16, 2021
I received my stuff thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kenton 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Taylor on Mar 29, 2021
Great support from you
The launch tester works also well
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Taylor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.david on Mar 19, 2021
I received x431 v+ machine thanks
I will let u know if I have anything else to buy
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.david
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ronald on Mar 4, 2021
got my x431 v+ very fast ,thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.ronald
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.SHEDRICK on Mar 2, 2021
I just received the x431 v+ scanner now
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.SHEDRICK
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mohamad Awali on Feb 25, 2021
I have just bought a Launch X431v+. 
So far the few vehicles I have tried it works very well. I will be using this at work, and want it to perform very well on an array of cars.

 
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mohamad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.