Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 59 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US, UK, EU Ship No Tax) 2021 Version Launch X431 V+ 10"  V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBDII Scanner 2 Years Update

(US, UK, EU Ship No Tax) 2021 Version Launch X431 V+ 10" V4.0 Wifi Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBDII Scanner 2 Years Update

$1,145
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Support Both Wifi and Bluetooth.
2 years free update online + 1 year warranty.
No Software download IP limitation: Oversea download and update available.
Bi-Directional Full System OBD2 Scanner, ECU Online Coding, Actuation Test, Key IMMO, Reset Functions

Write a review

by Mr.warriner on Feb 20, 2021
X431 V+ supports DPF regenerations ?
mercedes B class chassis 246 2012 1.8 B180 CDI Blue EFFICIENCY Sport (s/s) 5dr VIN WDD2462002J105031
bmw 3 Series 2.0 318d ES Touring 5dr 2010 VIN WBAUT32070A938205
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.warriner 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, LAUNCH X431 V+ Supports.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam on Jan 25, 2021
Hello.
Today I picked up my package. Everything ok. Of course 5 star rating.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bracewell on Jan 16, 2021
LAUNCH X431 V+ was well received, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Bracewell
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pavel on Dec 28, 2020
Hello,
Today I received a shipment X431 V + new DHL #: 5257904153.
All right.
Thanks and Happy New year.
Pavel
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Pavel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rajul on Sep 6, 2020
I ended up downloading the update files from the website onto my laptop then, connected the tablet to my laptop and uploaded the files in the correct folders
It took a little while to figure out but all worked out in the end;
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Rajul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ronald on Sep 3, 2020
hi,x431 v+ supports 2011 BMW F Chassis 5 Series F10 F11 F18 2011 ABS Brake Exhaust Bleeding?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 4, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ronald
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X431 V+ can support the function you will need to do.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abey on Aug 13, 2020
Looks like it's working so far! The timezone was incorrect so I changed it,and software update is very fast now,thank you for your help.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Abey 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manuel Konrad on Jul 15, 2020
I've done business with these guys and they're pretty legit. The piece is original and delivered on time. 
Perfect and intuitive composed of material very good. Very satisfied 
activation process verry simple and quick...
 already done the first job with it.
x431-v-plus-review-1x431-v-plus-review-2
by Mr.Ainun Fatih on Jun 23, 2020
I bought a launch x431v+ about a year ago when I first opened my own shop. I only had snap on, and tech 2 experience before this. This launch surprised me with how much it could do! Especially on the euro cars compared to the solus.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ainun
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Coni Levi on Jun 15, 2020
Good seller, very sociable, parcel arrived very quickly In impeccable condition, remains tested the diagnostic tablet. 
by Mr.Malcolm Carter on May 7, 2020
Hi, I purchased the above item in March 2019, delivery was prompt and the item was received within a few working days.
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Malcolm
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JamesW Tate on May 6, 2020
Hello! I receive scanner. Thank you! Have good one!
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hassan El Zein on Mar 18, 2020
X431 v+ is a great machine to diagnose
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Hassan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gassan Alyosef on Mar 5, 2020
I am using it since 6 months, on over 500 vehicles which i ve diagnosed, i had only 4-5 which the launch didn.t do well.
The thing about it, are the special functions it offers you, i ve matched CAS on the bmw 6 series etc.
I mostly work on european and japanease cars, and it does them great, you've got a tool for all.
You can do online coding with it on VAG cars and further more.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gassan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lang Khoai on Mar 5, 2020
Launch is a good tools. Easy to understand for fault Diagnosis and Coding.
i am using over 1 year and i am happy with this
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lang 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arse on Feb 22, 2020
hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Arse
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry, LAUNCH X431 V+ scanner in UK warehouse has been sold out ,we can ship from China warehouse.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.girgore on Jan 4, 2020
.Hi
the pad 5 is tooo expensive for me
NO need ...BIG tablette, NO need ..hexacore ..., NO NEED heavy big truck VAN & LITTLE TRUCKS LIKE ... fuso? canter? renault trafic, peugeot boxer, sprinter, vito ..what i NEED is

WORK ON DIESELS CARS OLDS & NEWS - START to 1999 ..up .. 2019
EUROPA DIESELS IS ..........80 % CARS & 20 % gasoline
FULL diagnostic, MORE FONCTIONS CODING, RESET / ACTIVE COMPONENTS, rePROGRAMING COMPONENTS OFFLINE & online for ...DIESELS CARS VAN .....

Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.girgore
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell what vehicles you will need to do? thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.grigore on Jan 3, 2020
Hi again
so MOST IMPORTNAT for me is ... DIESEL OLDS CARS - ABOUT 1999 UP TO 2010 ( off course up to 2019 ) but for DIESELS EUROPA CARS - for FULL DIAGNOSTIC & MORE FONCTIONS FOR CODING - REprograming - ACTIVE / RESET components- like bmw 530 DIESEL year 2002 - or audi a4 DIESEL 2005 - i ""LOOSE"" ( after i change the battery ) the automatics- lights, windscreen wipers, & exterieur elextric retro - wich tool CAN do that ? x431 V+ or x431 pad 2.0 ???
Replied by Joyce on Jan 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.grigore
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please check this LAUNCH X431 PAD5 for further details, thank you
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/launch-x431-pad-v-5-diagnostic-scanner.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.grigore on Dec 16, 2019
This x431 V + ..................FULL SYSTEM
and
Launch x431 pad III 2.0 .............FULL SYSTEM

what is the differenace?
only hardware ? or have more FONCTIONS???? and ..............WHAT more fonctions ++++?

Replied by Joyce on Dec 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.grigore
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

X431 PAD3 can support programing function, but we will recommend you X431 PAD5 now 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/launch-x431-pad-v-5-diagnostic-scanner.html
http://www.obdii365.com/service/launch-x431-pad5-supported-list-for-ecu-online-programming-and-coding.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Darren on Jul 10, 2019
Can launch do calibration for volkswagen gearbox mechatronics?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Darren
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X431 V plus can support volkswagen gearbox mechatronics calibration function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 59 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.