Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 14%
4 stars: 48%
3 stars: 38%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
2 Years Update [EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908 PRO II MaxiCOM MK908P Vehicle Diagnostic System With J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Supports Key Coding

2 Years Update [EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908 PRO II MaxiCOM MK908P Vehicle Diagnostic System With J2534 MaxiFlash Elite Supports Key Coding

Latest price:$2,199
$1,89914% off
  • Item No. SP187
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Automotive Scanner with Wifi, supports online free update for 2 years, online programming. Supports more than 40 US, Asian and European vehicle makes. Supports English.

Write a review

by Mr.Mavi Kocaeli on Apr 28, 2015
I want to use the tool in my garage, can this ms908p update in America?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
This Autel MS908P is original from Autel,can resgister and update on Autel offical website Free For One Year

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Elyes Farha on Apr 28, 2015
Exactly what programming and coding functions can the MAXISYS Pro MS908P do as we know most programming and coding functions are password or security code protected. Items like
Engine ECU programming or coding
Immobilizer programming or coding
Key programming or coding
Instrument cluster programming or coding etc
Can the MS908P retrieve the security code before allowing you to perform programming or coding. This Information is very important to me and am relying on your honesty to take a decision. I have other tools which are not helping me and i think your tool will give me a great time to work with. Am really interested and willing to purchase this tool as soon as possible.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Yes, Our MS908P can do ECU programming coding, Drive system, ECM,TCM, ABS programming.
It support key registration, for security code it can only read immo 2 or immo 3. That is all coding function it has.
If you still have any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ahmed Deedat on Apr 28, 2015
Awesome comms, awesome service, awesome seller
Replied by Daisy on Apr 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Parrie j on Mar 15, 2015
hi, i am from US, may i know which cars does this MaxiSYS Pro MS908P support for America??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support American and Asian car: 
Chrysler, Ford, GM, Acura, Daewoo, Eobd, Honda, Hyundai, Infiniti, Isuzu, KIA, Lexus, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Scion, Subaru, Suzuki, Toyota

Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.pieter labie on Jun 13, 2014
I watched the video and read the user manual, now i can use this device skillfully, very good tool.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, pieter

Thanks for supporting our product.
This original device really works great, many customers are speak highly of it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Carla Alexandra on Jun 13, 2014
very powerful tool, amaze my customers and friends. :)
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, Carla

Very glad to hear that.
Thank you so much.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.SERGIO VEGA on May 27, 2014
what is the difference between this item SP187 and item SP186???
Replied by Daisy on May 27, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Item SP187 support programming and SP186 do not.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.lihowlin gwma on Jan 13, 2014
The user manual you send to me help me a lot, i appreciate your good service.
by Mr.eritermyon on Jan 13, 2014
I really want it, but the value is very high, what warranty your guys provide?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You can refer to our "After sales service", any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.