Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 21%
4 stars: 60%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BIG SALE
(EU Ship No Tax) OBDSTAR X300M Specially for Odometer Adjustment via OBD2 Adds Benz V-A-G MQB

(EU Ship No Tax) OBDSTAR X300M Specially for Odometer Adjustment via OBD2 Adds Benz V-A-G MQB

$219
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M is a most devoted and professional tool for odometer adjustment. X300M system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming. Upgrade via TF card at any moment.

Write a review

by Mr.Charlotte on Mar 14, 2021
adjust odometer via OBD2, easy to use.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Charlotte
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Stan on Dec 10, 2020
Hello,
Can OBDStar X300M Odometer Correction Tool perform mileage correction for my car: Mini Clubman Cooper S year 2008 (R55).
If not, what equipment can do it?
Thank you. Regards,
Stan
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2020
Hi,dear Ms.Stan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you check this device for more info
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Marius on Sep 6, 2020
Hi
I would like to ask you if with this device can I correct my odometer to my car VW Touran 2.0tdi, 2012 Europe version. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Marius
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300M can support your vehicle.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zelvyn Pnot on Jul 16, 2020
I have purchased the x300m, it has been ok on focus 3, mondeo 4, 07 toureag, 10 vauxhall insignia, did fail on 04 alhambra and color screen smax but did mondeo
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Zelvyn
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Teo M on Jan 14, 2020
Is it possible to adjust the mileage on:

1. Skoda Octavia 2015-2018 ?
2. Ford Focus 2016-2018 ?
3. Ford Mondeo 2016-2017 ?

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Teo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you check this one
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-mileage-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.cam on Jan 13, 2020
HI there
OBDSTAR X300M
does support ford mondeo 2015 is it promised ?
can you lower value for custom exemption
how fast shipping to New zealand ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.cam 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you this new OBDSTAR ODOMATER programmer :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-mileage-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dimitris lagopoulos on Sep 23, 2019
I Just by this toll and from mistake i erase the memory stick. And now it cant start. I need the display software. Can you please send me the software?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dimitris
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check software from this link :
http://en.obdstar.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. afeez ADEWUSI on Aug 28, 2019
Hello can it work for toyota and honda. ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. Afeez 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the vehicle year and model you will nee to do ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joseph Costa on Feb 13, 2019
I have done Seat Leon (MQB) tody and Works great, in 30 second.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Joseph
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.steve lawrence on Dec 3, 2018
thank you for the dealer code
registered , and everything is working well now
Replied by Joyce on Dec 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.steve
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.frederic maraine on Aug 17, 2018
tested on bmw f31-2014, worked very well
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.frederic
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.krasimir on Aug 2, 2018
hello, i want to buy this device. just want to make sure it can correct milleage VIA OBD DIAGNOSTIC PORT FOR MY CAR: CHEVROLET AVEO LT (YEAR 2010 OR 2011 NOT SURE) Regards
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.krasimir 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Eric duchesne on Jul 25, 2018
Hi
Trouble when he performing mileage correction on his Ford Focus 2013 by OBDSTAR X300M.

I sended the logging data to engineers when you had problems during your mileage correcting work.



no answer from OBDSTAR Engineers

Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Eric
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will ask OBDSTAR enginner to speed up,please kindly wait :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.hakyeong on May 20, 2018
hello im just asking about hyundai santa fe 2014 disel model

can i change odometer please?
Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.hakyeong 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check supported list from this website:
http://en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html
​​​​​​​
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 
by Keith Harelkin on Apr 28, 2018
what a rip off. Add states this unit can change all odo\s...hah hah read the fine print. when you try to us the update at www.en.obdstar.com the website just times out. this is definately false advertising, but they are in China so what the hell can a ripped off customer do from here
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Keith
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please offer us your order number on our website ?
we need to check which item you have realy bought from us, thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Benlito on Mar 27, 2018
Hello,
I have a new skoda octavia 2018, it works ?? very important, it also erases inside ?? with vag com more traces ??? thanks for answering. Thank you in advance.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Benlito
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry. skoda octavia 2018 is not supported so far.
We will ask the factory to add more cars soon.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Sanguedolce on Feb 25, 2018
I seen in a youtube title that this does a Porsche Cayenne 2008? Can it change mile on a Porsche Cayenne 2008?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sanguedolce
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR X300 can support Porsche Cayenne 2008.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mr.A Sadi on Nov 8, 2017
2012 BMW X1 - I thought you guys were saying it supports 2013 Audi Q5?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mr.A Sadi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For 2012 BMW X1,2013 Audi Q5 odomoter correction, pls check this YANHUA Digimaster 3:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.A Sadi on Nov 7, 2017
Hi,
three questions:

1) Will this support 2013 and 2016 Audi Q5 through OBD?

also
2) its better to use this one (OBDSTAR X300M) for these cars or OBDPROG MT401
3) for BMW x1 what should you recommend that works through OBD?

thanks,
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.A Sadi 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBSTAR X300 can not support  2013 and 2016 Audi Q5 through OBD, so far.
BMW x1  ,what year you wanna do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kay on Oct 20, 2017
Hello I have bought this tools OBD star x300m I tried on Audi A3 2010 for mileage correction soon as I plugged in to the vehicle tried to reset the mileage the instrument cluster has gone blank in the car does not start I have tried disconnecting the battery and connecting back still nothing I think the tool has damage the instrument cluster can you tell me what should I do
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kay
Good day!
Thank you for your suppoer and feedback on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshots for the error message you got ?
pls send to sales@Obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.