Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
HOT!
JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation for Vehicle Parameter Programming

JLR SDD Coded Access Password with 100 Times Online Activation for Vehicle Parameter Programming

$39.99
  • Item No. XNR-SS191
  • Free Shipping

JLR SDD Coded Access Password is able to used together with any JLR Diagnostic tool with SDD software e.g Flyobd Terminal
Used for vehicle parameter programming.
With 100 times / tokens, after used up, you need pay again for use.
User name and password will be given within 24 business hours after payment.

Write a review

by Mr.Ian on May 9, 2022
Hi crystal
Hope you and team had a great weekend , took my laptop home and opened up no problems so must have a flakey connection down at unit . Sorry to trouble you . Regards Ian.
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Ian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Horvath Peter on Feb 15, 2022
Thanks, work perfectly!
Replied by Joyce on Feb 15, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Horvath
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fook on May 28, 2021
Done. Successfully logged in. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Fook
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Russell on Jan 12, 2021
thank you for user name and password
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Russell
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ARB Premium Motor on Aug 5, 2020
hi ,
I have already received the links, everything is correct
thank you for your atention
regards
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Friend
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Motilal Agrawal on Jul 21, 2020
Hello,
very helpfull, thanks for all.
Everything is ok
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Motilal
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marc on Jul 5, 2019
Hi i install 156 version the code is ok for this version ?
If i pay i can use 100 times ? Time is only when i open the SDD each time ?
Thank's
Marc
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Marc
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can send you program to let you run directly ,thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Emilio Gilly on Jul 17, 2018
It worked only the first day after payment, it refuses the entry aftar this date.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Emilio
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by vil ali on Aug 29, 2017
i wont to buy code access password for jlr sdd but how do i get the software
Replied by Joyce on Aug 29, 2017
Hi,dear vil ali 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will provide you a user name and password.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carl Kabatra on Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for the user name and password, work percetly
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Carl  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stefanita Manea on Mar 27, 2017
Is this working with SDD 149? Does it generate username and password for authenticating as programming subscription owner? Please give me some more details. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Stefanita
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The answer is YES.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by vilali on Feb 2, 2017
can code access enable me to over write vin number in part. like program good fairly use pcm to another car
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.vilali  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It is mainly for diagnosis.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.wangxing on Jan 15, 2017
I want to know this JLR SDD CODED access software whether support the lately sdd sofeware system. example sdd 148 .thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.wangxing 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will provide you a password calculation software, and user name and password.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.HÜSEYİN ÇUĞ on Oct 11, 2016
JLR SDD Coded Access Password Calculator with 100 Times Online Activation
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.HÜSEYİN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What can we do for you ? 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.