Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 28%
4 stars: 66%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
[US Ship No Tax] XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 X100 Pad 2 Key Programmer Basic Version with Special Functions

[US Ship No Tax] XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 X100 Pad 2 Key Programmer Basic Version with Special Functions

$729
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD2 is an excellent tablet key programmer in the world, not only provides you with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X100 PAD2 also supports the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.Justin Maulden on May 4, 2017
Hello, how many days to USA ?
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Justin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can send by DHL,3-5 working days to USA.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Petrus Keys & Locks on Dec 21, 2016
X100 PAD2 is also for 4th 5th IMMO for VW ... does it connect to obd to get pin codes or does one need to remove ECU and read from eeprom?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2016
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You need to remove ECU,and read from EEPROM.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.aizak on Dec 10, 2016
Hey .Ls alone it can read the code of immobilizer code penis?
Is it possible to get a list of supported vehicles?
Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.aizak
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check on official website:
www.xtooltech.com 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Roux John on Nov 25, 2016
thank you ,got the pad2,will test on Saturday, and give u feedback
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Roux
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.parthiban muthuramalingam on Nov 4, 2016
this device support indain vechile
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.parthiban
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,X100 PAD2 can not support Indian cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.richard polar leyva on Oct 31, 2016
will you x100 pad2 support Indian cars ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.richard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,X100 PAD2 can not support Indian cars,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.belal mohammed on Oct 28, 2016
so many special functions, it is worth to have a try, add to cart now.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.belal
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Ms.jose on Oct 27, 2016
vw golf, up, fox uds new generation
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It can only support to about 2014.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Ms.jose on Oct 26, 2016
hello
It support immo programming 6e7 vw and program benzin med17... the UDS
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell What is the car models you mentiond about?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.bryan hardy on Oct 20, 2016
how about 4th 5th IMMO? we also need this function , thank you ,waiting for your answer.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.bryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,X100 PAD2 is also for 4th 5th IMMO.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.bryan hardy on Oct 20, 2016
will x100 pad 2 support 4-System diagnosis ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.bryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,x100 pad 2 can support 4-System diagnosis.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Andrei Geiserman on Oct 20, 2016
hello,may I know the dealer code for this XTOOL X-100 PAD2? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Andrei   
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Please try dealer code: XT0240
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.