Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 112 Reviews.
5 stars: 26%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 45%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
[US Ship] No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.2001.15 With 200 Free Tokens

[US Ship] No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.2001.15 With 200 Free Tokens

$959
  • Item No. SP78

Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality,supports Online Update, version V1.8.2001.15
With various types of adapters,supports odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.
After upgrading, some high-end cars will need tokens.But the good news is YANHUA Digimaster III comes with free 200 tokens for these high end commercial vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Maxine Max on Aug 23, 2020
so far its failed on honda odyssey 2005 my question is why cant you give us more functions as 722.9 7G TCM reset i believe this tool has the capability
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Maxine
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for your trouble.
Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.kevin delarb on Jul 28, 2020
Received digimaster3 .thank you

Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard Racz on Jun 28, 2020
tested on Subaru WRX 2015-2019, all good
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shashi on Apr 30, 2020
Hi, i check with digimaster 3 for a change the KM for the VW tiguan 2014 model, but its not working ? do you have any ideas or advice ?
With regards,
Shashi.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Shashi 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Visscher on Apr 23, 2020
Tested Audi A6 2012 via obd ,ok
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Autotech on Mar 12, 2020
This tool is not safe. It can kill your car and you will be not able to start the car again.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.AutotecH
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please provide your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Dionisio Mora Moro on Mar 12, 2020
we have 2012 Toyota landcruiser prado ,93c56, will this digimaster 3 support it?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dionisio
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support odomter correction for 2012 Toyota landcruiser prado 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.francisco negrete on Dec 5, 2019
received digimaster 3 thank you .
Replied by Joyce on Dec 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.francisco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Atakan Ozdemir on Oct 27, 2019
1,after i bought this product 1 year free update, after 1 year how much are you costing for uptade
2. do you time for uptade or it is random
3. it is working for hybrid cars
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2019
Hi,dearMr.Atakan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yanhua Digimaster 3 supports Free online upgrade software for lifetime, it is also suitable for hybrid cars.
After upgrading, some high-end cars will need tokens.
But the good news is YANHUA Digimaster III comes with free 200 tokens for these high end commercial vehicles.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muhammad Ali on Oct 5, 2019
Plz assist me with the Nissan sunny chip 93c56 prompt. It's kind of confusing. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Muhammad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order number to us ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.daniel caruso on Aug 14, 2019
hi,I have Toyota Prius 2010 and 2006 Honda Odyssey 2007,will DIGIMASTER 3 support it or not ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, YANHUA DIGIMASTER 3 can support  Toyota Prius 2010 and 2006 Honda Odyssey 2007.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.LEO on May 6, 2019
Will this work on a Toyota camry 2019
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Leo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support Toyota camry 2018. but for 2019 , we did not test yet.
You may have a try by yourself :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Miguel on May 3, 2019
Can you please tell me if this tool will clear airbag crash data on toyota vehicles ?
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on May 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Miguel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your vehicle and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fernando Serrano on Apr 9, 2019
we have Japanese Cars Toyota Estima Hybrid ,from 2006 to 2009, can we buy this yanhua digimaster 3 to do odometer correction ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fernando 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stéphan MAITRE on Apr 3, 2019
hi, will yanhua digimaster 3 support odometer correction for seat Leon 2013 5f MQB 2.0 tdi?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Stéphan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, YANHUA Digimaster 3 can support odometer correction function for seat Leon 2013 5f MQB 2.0 tdi, thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mike bloom on Mar 25, 2019
HI, my customer vehicle is 2005 Honda Accord , can we use this digimaster 3 to do odometer correction ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support odometer correction for 2005 Honda Accord .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Eugen Predescu on Mar 22, 2019
will digimaster 3 support audi a3 2011 and 2012 odometer correction ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Eugen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support audi a3 2011 and 2012 odometer corrion.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by john stender on Mar 15, 2019
hi,I have 2004 Mercedes W211, I need odometer correction, via OBD
will digimaster 3 support ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.john  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, You need to remove dashboard and EIS to do odometer correction for 2004 Mercedes W211. thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Mathew Walsh on Mar 5, 2019
Tested on German and Japanese cars there are no problems.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mathew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dom Manlangit on Feb 21, 2019
Fast delivery to US, thanks a lot
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dom
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 112 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.