Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 122 Reviews.
5 stars: 31%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 41%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.2203.30 With 200 Free Tokens

No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.2203.30 With 200 Free Tokens

$938
  • Item No. SP78

Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality, supports Online Update, version V1.8.2203.30
Good News: YANHUA Digimaster III comes with free 200 tokens for these high end commercial vehicles
With various types of adapters, supports odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz & BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr.mike on May 18, 2022
will it work to correct mileage on my 2019 Porsche gt3rs?
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, DIGIMASTER 3 can not support 2019 Porsche gt3rs so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jad Wehbeh on Apr 12, 2022
This is one of the best tools for the money but does not have new updates
by Mr.Jade Helmbrightwill digimaster 3 support audi a3 2 on Apr 2, 2022
will digimaster 3 support 2007 200 series toyota land cruiser and 2013 holden captiva odometer correction ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Jade 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, digimaster 3 can supports your cars.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Rebecca on Nov 1, 2021
Hi does YANHUA DIGIMASTER 3 support Mazda BT-50 2017?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 1, 2021
Hi,dear Ms.Rebecca 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,  YANHUA DIGIMASTER 3 can support.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.roberto on Oct 26, 2021
Mazda 6 2017 is supported by YANHUA DIGIMASTER 3?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.roberto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

YANHUA DIGIMASTER 3 can support Mazda 6 2017

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yazikov on Sep 9, 2021
hello, I received Digimaster 3, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Yazikov
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yunac on Aug 29, 2021
Well tested on 2019 Toyota Vios, I recommend.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Yunac
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jer on Jun 1, 2021
Received digimaster3, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jer 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mark on Apr 6, 2021
will this do Ford trucks 2011 to 2017 F250 Super Duty F350 Super Duty
Replied by Joyce on Apr 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, DIGIMASTER 3 can support your truck
CPU model :MC68HC12 D60 will be supported, please kindly note, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Espetan on Jan 9, 2021
hello, I have 2014 toyota camry, want to do odometer correction, will digimaster 3 support ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 10, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Espetan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, yanhua DIGIMASTER 3 can support 2014 toyota camry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Maxine Max on Aug 23, 2020
so far its failed on honda odyssey 2005 my question is why cant you give us more functions as 722.9 7G TCM reset i believe this tool has the capability
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Maxine
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for your trouble.
Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.kevin delarb on Jul 28, 2020
Received digimaster3 .thank you

Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard Racz on Jun 28, 2020
tested on Subaru WRX 2015-2019, all good
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shashi on Apr 30, 2020
Hi, i check with digimaster 3 for a change the KM for the VW tiguan 2014 model, but its not working ? do you have any ideas or advice ?
With regards,
Shashi.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Shashi 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Visscher on Apr 23, 2020
Tested Audi A6 2012 via obd ,ok
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Autotech on Mar 12, 2020
This tool is not safe. It can kill your car and you will be not able to start the car again.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.AutotecH
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please provide your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Dionisio Mora Moro on Mar 12, 2020
we have 2012 Toyota landcruiser prado ,93c56, will this digimaster 3 support it?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dionisio
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support odomter correction for 2012 Toyota landcruiser prado 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.francisco negrete on Dec 5, 2019
received digimaster 3 thank you .
Replied by Joyce on Dec 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.francisco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Atakan Ozdemir on Oct 27, 2019
1,after i bought this product 1 year free update, after 1 year how much are you costing for uptade
2. do you time for uptade or it is random
3. it is working for hybrid cars
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2019
Hi,dearMr.Atakan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yanhua Digimaster 3 supports Free online upgrade software for lifetime, it is also suitable for hybrid cars.
After upgrading, some high-end cars will need tokens.
But the good news is YANHUA Digimaster III comes with free 200 tokens for these high end commercial vehicles.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muhammad Ali on Oct 5, 2019
Plz assist me with the Nissan sunny chip 93c56 prompt. It's kind of confusing. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Muhammad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order number to us ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 122 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.