Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(US, UK Ship, No Tax) Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth Full-System OBD2 Scanner Code Reader for iOS, Android

(US, UK Ship, No Tax) Autel MaxiAP AP200 Bluetooth Full-System OBD2 Scanner Code Reader for iOS, Android

Latest price:$59.99
$59.99
  • Item No. SC397
  • Free Shipping

Autel AP200, as an innovative Bluetooth OBD2 scanner, equipped with its own App -“Maxi AP200”, complete OBD2 functions, along with various reset services (Oil/EPB/BMS/TPMS/SAS Resets, DPF Regeneration and IMMO Service etc.), is a compact option for family DIYers to troubleshoot vehicle’s issues in no time.

Write a review

by Mr.Jose on Dec 30, 2020
Recibido, no pagó impuestos, buen servicio
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2020
Hola querido señor jose
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Julio Lopez on Jun 16, 2020
I have an Autell MaxiAP200. It comes with its own phone app. And connects through Blue Tooth. Included with the ALDL adaptor is Your choice of vehicle brand. I got the one for GM and it covers everything that is GM OBD2. It has a lot of capabilities for resets including tire monitoring systems and way more than I can remember. I think the adaptor was around 65 bucks. I have a 2000 Chevy K3500 with the 6.5 diesel and this system covers every sensor and function that the trucks computer is capable of, including injector timing and timing off set, which there are few OBD scanners that can pick that up.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Julio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Joseph on Jun 16, 2020
Autel MaxiAP AP200 is a very nice choice with a lot of capabilities, so you can enjoy it. Cheap and simple devices often can't do this.

Replied by Joyce on Jun 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sahzad Khan on Jun 27, 2019
I just tested dodge and works awesome on my 2016
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sahzad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jehú Heras on May 6, 2019
So far this application looks interesting, having some bi-directional control will be an added plus for a working technician. Keeping logs and records hopefully can be saved, shared and stored on an SDCard for future use. The graphing feature seems to work BUT the choice of at least a dual graph or paged full screen graph in landscape mode will offer a very clear image for detailed diagnosis.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jehú
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ussama Moussa on May 6, 2019
so far so good very good support service testing on 3 cars now all fantastic very happy
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ussama
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.