Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiIM IM508 Key Programmer plus XP400 Pro APB112 GBOX2 Bundle Kit Same IMMO Function as IM608 Pro

Autel MaxiIM IM508 Key Programmer plus XP400 Pro APB112 GBOX2 Bundle Kit Same IMMO Function as IM608 Pro

Latest price:$1,899
$1,7995% off
  • Item No. SK237-B+SK282-B+SK280-B+SK281
  • Free Shipping

IM508 + X400Pro same immo coverage like IM608 pro, including benz and far more cheap update fee compare to IM608.
1 Year Warranty from AUTEL offical + 1 year software update online.

Write a review

by Mr.John Teszek on Dec 22, 2021
Mercedes CLK 1997 W208 AKL password calculation and add new key on Autel im508 + g-box2 in 40 minutes. Successful!
by Mr.Steven Simmons on Dec 7, 2021
2018 Dodge Journey all keys lost success with the im508 and 12+8 adapter. It can be easily access removing the kick panel, it has two 10mm and can be pulled by hand. Module is top left against firewall connector are easy to remove no need to remove module.
by Mr.Tamio Castro on Jun 6, 2021
IM508+xp400+apb112+gbox2 will get you like 95% coverage on all kinds of key programming. The tool will do way more then you can do or even know how to do. This is also a very inexpensive setup for what it is capable of. So far keys I have not been able to do with this setup are as follows. Mercedes older flip keys, 2021 lexus and toyota smart keys. You will never find one tool that does it all. But this tool can and will do so much mostly very easy and user friendly through OBD2 port.
by Mr.Abdul Ghani Kayali on May 25, 2021
thank you, Autel IM508, XP400 Pro ,APB112 ,GBOX2 all well received,
thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Abdul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Allan Jacobson on Apr 29, 2021
Im508. Xp400 pro.Gbox. APB112 and Chrysler cables. This will program most cars out there. I like them all.
by Mr.Kevin Owens on Apr 22, 2021
2018 toyota corolla 8A chip success with APB112 emulator, 5 minutes in and out.. for lost key, without the emulator occupies reset immo box and wait for 16 minutes, with the emulator only makes a back of the data, and generates a key and so you can only add, the process alone It takes 5 minutes..
by Mr.Tom Ridoux on Apr 22, 2021
I used this on a Lexus where another locksmith had tried before me and locked it out after reset. I was shocked it worked.
by Mr.Robert Kaiser on Apr 22, 2021
It works great. Allows you to bypass the 16 minutes on a Toyota. If you are pulling it OBD then the emulator should plug into the IM508 unit. If you are eeproming, you will need the xp400 or xp400pro to read the chip as well.
by Mr.Jose Rojas on Apr 22, 2021
Works great, did a Camry had to try without the adapter because I did not have it and I waited the 16 min but for some reason it failed came back the next day and did it with this no problem
by Mr.Dhinakar Vishak on Apr 22, 2021
Used it for lost keys on a 17 Subaru impreza keyed ignition H key. Read eeprom and had to use APB112 to generate key.
by Mr.fation bardho on Apr 21, 2021
I just bought one last week, Had a 2015 GS350 AKL that took 20 minutes in and out, could’ve done it faster and been otw to the next job in half the time with the APB112 if I had it two weeks ago. So I bought it. Will definitely come in handy with further updates.
by Mr.Sander Sluis on Apr 20, 2021
Just used it today on a 2013 Hyundai Elantra worked awesome first time using it! With the help of tech support
by Mr.Saleem on Apr 19, 2021
Hi I recently received my Autel IM508 thanks for the wonderful service
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Saleem
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sergei Sam on Apr 19, 2021
So far I’ve used the APB112 with just the IM508, ‘17 Tacoma, 18 Camry, 13 Lexus all smart keys, worked perfect
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sergei
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.