Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 41%
4 stars: 59%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
MAY SALE [US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

MAY SALE [US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

Latest price:$2,749
$2,6892% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Free shipping from Czech or USA
Global Version without IP Blocking Problem
1 Year Free Update Online on Autel Official Website, 1 Year Warranty
Buying APB112 + GOBX2, you can do all keys lost for most Toyota
Buying XP400 PRO, you can have same working function as AUTEL IM600 Pro

Write a review

by Mr.Colin Carey on Jul 25, 2020
Success - Programming Freelander '09 Key insert module.
Took 5 minutes after spending hour pissing around with JLR dealer kit.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Colin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fethi Molly on Jul 23, 2020
Money well spent. I have used this tool over almost a week now. I love it.
This tool provides all the info you need to perform any all of the programming tasks. I was able to program a key to a 2005 Mini Cooper on my first try. I love how the diagnostic app comes along with it. Iv been using a Autel MaxiSys for the past two years. I love that i can have best of both worlds. Both the immo application and the diagnostic application.
by Mr.Homer Lazarus on Jul 20, 2020
I used it to erase all keys to remove lost keys and reprogram keys I had on 2009 F-150, 2006 Mazda RX8 and 2005 Acura TL. For both Mazda and Ford you need 2 keys minimum, I had to contact tech support because I didn't have 2 keys and they helped me through the entire process on how to get a second chip from another key I had to get it all working. Great support and product! Highly recommend it!
by Mr.Welding Junkie on Jul 15, 2020
I purchased this scanner to diagnostic all my car the I get from salvage auctions and most of the time this car comes without keys and this scanner is like Magíc I don’t even need keys to turn on the car, best purchase I have ever made.
I return the scanner because in order for me to use out of the US I need to pay a extra thousand buck I usually travel to the Dom Rep when I shipp my cars there and like to carrier my scanner in case anything goes wrong. Great scanner but I need one they I can be able to use back and forth.
by Mr.Gustavo Arguello on Jul 2, 2020
I just did parameter reset on IM608 yesterday, 2008 Ford Ranger. PCM replaced
Maxisys Elite has this as well.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gustavo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Felipe Faray on Jun 29, 2020
The tool surprises me as for the first time ever backing up the module coding worked, now that doesn't mean the online functions work properly I will do some testing and update with a new vid at some point. I do ALLOT of VAG vehicles and this was a true first that worked.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Felipe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dayveed Paco on Jun 9, 2020
Mercedes W209 done on bench as a test first calc 35mins 2nd try 10 mins
Lot of cables to connect to do these
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dayveed
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniel Gomez on Jun 7, 2020
My autel im608 is great! Really enjoy the vw programming functions, and it has some decent scanning abilities as well. looking forward to where they go in the future.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carl Wood on Jun 1, 2020
2016 Golf MQB AKL done, it is a online task done the other day. pay extra $30 for this car.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Carl 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Owen Madan on Jun 1, 2020
i've done following models with im608, nice tool
2013 Ml350 add
2012 c250 akl
2010 MkS akl
2010 civic add
2009 rondo remote
2016 caravan
2013 escape
2013 MkZ
2015 crv add
2012 focus add
Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Owen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David on May 6, 2020
Autel MaxiIM IM608
can make all key lost?
Toyota Camry 2018-2020 smart key
Toyota C-HR 2018-2020 smart key
lexus GS350 2019 smart key
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please check supported list from official website ?
https://auteltech.com/vehicle-coverage/coverage2

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Güichito Chayo on Mar 23, 2020
Please which tool is better ms908 elite or im608


Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Its really depends on the indivisual. Some people prefer the Elite some prefer the im608. It really just depends on your needs.
For online programming (Benz & BMW), you choose ms908p. For IMMO functions, IM608 is the best choice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ievgen Panchenko on Mar 13, 2020
Please tell me, Autel IM608, will work in Ukraine?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ievgen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

AUTEL MaxiIM IM608 key programmer can be used in Ukraine.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mario Contreras on Feb 21, 2020
IM608 is pretty good although I haven't explored it to it's full potential yet. Main con is a requirement for a network connection to run some functions and the annual subscription is fairly expensive.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hagay Joel on Feb 21, 2020
I have IM608, very good actually, no hard cons registered, now our first choice on most cars
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Hagay
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michal Michalowski on Jan 20, 2020
Hi. I'm wondering if your AUTEL IM608 can be fully use in UK and Poland
Replied by Joyce on Jan 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Michal
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, our AUTEL IM608 is able to work in european countries:) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Autoperformance on Jan 9, 2020
Hi there
can this swap and program my instrument cluster / DSG Ecu and Engine Ecu on a golf 7 2013 - 2016????
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2020
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, AUTEL IM608 can't support the function you will need.
You can check these 2 devices instead :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-mileage-programmer.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/vas6154-vag-scanner.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on Dec 19, 2019
Hi Joyce

I would like to know if this tool will work in South Africa as I understand that the VPN is an issue in other countries.

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jameso 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If  you need AUTEL IM608 Key Programmer, we will recommend you use Middle East VPN to register the device,thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marian on Dec 19, 2019
what is your BEST price for im 608 - sk242- FR ??

Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.marian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We can give you 3100 USD with free shipping for AUTEL IM608 French Version.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marian tiugan on Dec 5, 2019
Hi. AUTEL IM608 can support below cars?
Passat DIESEL TDI 1.9 with 115 cp, year 2000 obd2 -------------- EDC 15 ----------------------- - NEED REMOTE & NEW KEY
Benz vito VAN DIESEL CDI 111 with 115 cp, year 2008 ------------------- W 639 ---------------- NEED NEW KEY
Audi a 4 DIESEL tdi 2.0 with 140 cp & 16 vv year 2005 -- NEED NEW KEY ----------------vag bosch edc 16 + U31/U34 ----------------------NEED NEW KEY
Replied by Joyce on Dec 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.marian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

YES, AUTEL IM608 can support your cars.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.